
TBsunshine11

39 year old woman | Mineral Ridge, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter loving girl seeks fun loving guy!

In her own words

Hi there! Not sure how much you can really learn from someone by looking at his/her picture and reading a paragraph but I guess it’s enough to find out if it’s worth sending a corny wink or an email to introduce yourself on here. I think that you get one chance at this life so you had better make the best of it and try to find happiness and humor in life, which always involves laughing at yourself. I would describe myself as a fun, caring, intelligent, and easy going person. I am also optimistic and think that you should try to make the best of whatever life throws at you. I am a hard worker and I really enjoy my job in the medical field. When I am home, I love to be outside and try to always stay busy. Family is very important to me and I am very close with mine. I have 3 nephews and 1 niece and think that being an aunt is the greatest. I share my house with 3 dogs and 2 cats. I know …it’s a houseful, but they are wonderful.... always there to greet you, love you, and as long as you give them a little attention and some treats, they will always be there for you. I love to run, walk the dogs, work outside, watch football, read, and listen to all kinds of music. I enjoy being in the kitchen, but I am a much better baker than I am a cooker….who likes to cook for themselves? I like to dress up in that little balck dress or put on a pair of jeans with a baseball hat and be confortable in both. It takes very little to make me happy, just remember the little things and keep me laughing. So that’s me in a nutshell, If you’d like to know anything else feel free to ask. I enjoy my life but it would be nice to find someone to share it. I do believe in romance and in doing the little things for those people you love. The little gestures are the ones that are remembered and cherished. I feel that relationships should be built on trust, communication, and love. I would like to find someone who is kind, caring, trustworthy and fun. It would also be nice if he didn’t mind being a little goofy at times, and who was as excited to see me as I was to see him. I feel that life is all about taking chances....if you never take a chance you will never know….I guess that’s why I’m on match..lol!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to cozy little restaurants and/or towns. Someday, I hope to go to see the countrysides of Ireland and enjoy the romance of Italy.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include mexican food and strawberry margaritas, laying in the sun with music and a book, exercising, and exploring new places to eat, shop, and visit - especially if you can get away for the weekend. Everyone needs a break!

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything. Some of my favorites are outdoor activities, going for walks with my dogs, home improvement projects, baking, sporting events, listening to music, and watching movies.

Last read

Unfortunately, most of my reading recently involves literature for work but the last book I read was "The Secret." It describes the power of positive thinking and what an impact your thinking can have on your life. It makes you really think.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral