
SouthernGirl_08

36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern in Seattle...

In her own words

In a nutshell ... I work hard and enjoy playing just as hard. I'm looking for a best friend who believes in living everyday to the fullest. I enjoy traveling (beaches are my favorite), reading, dining out, shopping, sporting events and concerts. And YES, I actually like sports. The Eagles and Heat are my teams...for Cunningham and Riley, not only Vick and James...but I'm really a tennis fan. I've seen all the current greats play (Agassi, Federer, Williams sisters, Hingis, Djokovic, Nadal) and didn't miss an US Open while living in NYC. New to Seattle, I'm thinking of taking up sailing :) I love to laugh and just relax. My family and friends are very important to me, and there is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about. LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE...so simple but true. A man who can make me laugh and only has eyes for me is key. I am looking for a guy who can keep me on my toes when it comes to intellect and energy. Someone who is comfortable in a suit or jeans and Timbs. Someone who's going to push me to my limits and then pull back with a warm smile. Are you ambitious and fun-loving? Confident but not arrogant? Ready for a committed relationship if the connection is right? If so, send me a note. Let’s become friends, get to know each other and see what happens. P.S. thanks in advance for the winks, likes and favorites. However, if you want to get to know me, send me an email. My future partner knows what he wants and isn't afraid to come get it. Talk soon... :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach...Cape Town & Puerta Vallarta are favorites

Favorite things

iPhone, Kindle, sushi/seafood, JayZ, sweet tea...to name a few

For fun

Travel, exploring the city, outdoor activities, sporting events, concerts, movies, dining out, shopping, reading & hanging with family/friends

Last read

A Belle in Brooklyn, One Minute Manager, Think and Grow Rich, Room Service, Dreams of Forever



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am lucky enough to really enjoy what I do and because of that I've been successful; however, my career does not define me. I work to live, I do not live to work!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As a Christian I don't judge. I believe that having a personal relationship with God is more important than organized religion. Having faith, humility and the ability to love and evolve are what matter.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a BS in economics, and my MBA in marketing and sustainability.