
famouslegs

37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
let the fun begin!

In her own words

I'm probably one of the happiest, carefree people out there! I love to laugh and enjoy the little things in life. I've been told that my zest for life is contagious! It goes without saying that I love to stay in shape and live a very active life. I'm probably one of few chicks (I kinda like that word lol) who actually likes cars! There's so much more to me, but all that will come as you get to know me. I want to get married. I'm looking for somebody who is loyal, honest, charismatic, expressive, communicative, affectionate, reliable, has a great sense of humor, who is successful, supportive, prioritizes me, LOVES staying in shape, and loves to eat at great restaurants. I would like someone who can teach me new things and keeps things exciting. I like a guy who is creative, thoughtful, and adventurous! Oh! A guy who plans is always a plus! I don't mind being spontaneous, but taking the time to make plans can be very attractive. One more thing: I like to text, but I love to talk. A guy that picks up the phone these days, sadly, stands out from the rest!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I loooooove dessert!! Some may say that's an understatement, but I've always had a sweet tooth. As far as TV, I enjoy the Food Network, Bravo, and the ID channel. I love all types of music, especially R&B, alternative, and pop.

For fun

I love remaining active, so I enjoy things like the Santa Monica stairs, hiking, and biking along the beach. I love dining out and trying new things and wine tasting. As surprising as it may seem, I love cars so I'm always up for an auto show!

Last read

I try to read the Huffington Post often, and I'm always reading about the latest LA restaurant news. Additionally, I like to read Oxygen, Muscle & Fitness: Hers, InStyle, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a personal trainer
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree