
Krista7297

28 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not a clumsy person nor am I looking for a "Sugar Daddy,". I work for everything I want and desire. I am not an idiot thanks.

In her own words

I like to stay active playing tennis, golf, ping pong, biking, rollerblading, hiking, kayaking, stand up paddle boarding, boating, fishing, hunting etc. I also love cards, pool, darts and of course traveling to do some awesome active adventures. I'm spontaneous and like to keep life exciting!!! I know what I want in life and go for it. I am always happy. I love to love... Life is good. I am not a barbie just waiting to be paraded around like a buffoon in your less than a hundred thousand dollar car (which you probably pretend you are driving) and you are in debt with. Don't waist my time and fill my inbox with junk. If you are above 38 don't bother. If you are looking for a hook up go find it somewhere else. Last but not least don't insult my intelligence by placing me in the category of a "Trophy Wife,"!! I am most likely smarter than many of you. I don't need you to constantly tell me bull shit. Just do what a man is supposed to do. Make a woman feel wanted, needed, protected and provided for. However you wish for your sister, mother or daughter to be treated you should treat a lady with the same amount of love, protection, care and respect. Lets see what else. . . The only reason a woman would want you to make more money is because she wants to be a house wife. Which in my opinion is a 24.7 job that few men can even handle. I can't handle a house wife position. Then to top it off juggle my real career with it. Looking for someone humble, down to earth and real.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

SO the PUG Frank. OK his life was hell for the first 8 months and it drove me insane so I hijacked this awesome pug from an ugly home and gave him toys, treats and lots of doggie dates!!! He is hilarious!!! I feel so lucky to have such a cool dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nature, the beach, love the water...

Favorite things

I love food, piano, arts, golfing, anything active, pool, cards, my passion in my career; I think I am addicted to challenges.

For fun

Anything and everything outdoors!!! Golfing, hiking, rollerblading, riding pedal bikes or quads, the lake, yoga, tennis, basketball, snowboarding, never tried to ski but ill try anything if its fun!!

Last read

The Science of Skinny, Financial Peace by Dave Ramsey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an independent hairstylist and I love what I do! I have been in this industry for 9 years now. I established my own independent license to work for myself in 2008!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish, Danish, Scottish and a pinch of Spanish!!!!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Law of attraction is awesome!
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral