
Jaded88

32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Trolly Dolly by trade

In her own words

Hi guys, in case you're curious as to what a trolly dolly is (please get your minds out of the gutter) one of the many nicknames for flight attendants. More on that later. I often find it difficult trying to explain who I am in this type of format. I live the life of a gypsy and I love it. I love to travel and have found the perfect job for it. I'm young but not naive. Attractive without being vain. Intelligent but know I have so much left to learn. I'm looking for someone to share part of this adventure with me. For a day, a month, a year, we'll see how it goes. People are quick to ask what it is they're looking for in a guy. I'm of the opinion that it's one of those things you shouldn't be able to readily describe. Sure he will be intelligent, honest, fun, witty, attractive but beyond that I'd like to think I evaluate on a case by case basis. Though you definitely get an extra look if you're tall.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love France. I've spent a lot of time there and Paris is probably my favorite city to date. Others that are high on my list Barcelona, London, Port of Spain, Rome, Accra, Nice....the list could goes on and on. My wanderlust is insatiable.

Favorite things

I love to dance and have taken a variety of classes. I'm extremely social and like going out with friends but must have my quiet time to sit down with a good book.

For fun

I'm new to Houston and would love to meet some new people to hang out with. I like to think I have pretty eclectic tastes. I can do museums and art shows to trivia at my local hangout. I love meeting people who can introduce me to new things.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Game of Thrones series and yes (I think it's best if we get this out of the way now) I am a bit of a sci-fi/fantasy geek.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Though I am currently working as a flight attendant, I am now focusing my energy into becoming a professional pilot. I have my commercial license and will be starting my training to become a flight instructor soon.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college No preference