Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JayMcCrash

45 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My best friend is a professional photographer,...

In his own words

My best friend is a professional photographer, yet I have nothing but cell phone pics of myself. Big (re: tall, wide, long) newly retired fireman, back in the Bear Flag Republic after 20 years of snow, pizza and wings. I spent 6 years in the Marines stationed around SoCal (Gulf War combat veteran), hung out in the Valley for a bit after that and then went back to my hometown of Rochester NY where I was a fireman in the hood starting in 1997. (That should give you a bit of an understanding of the type of guy I am) Those 2 career paths have given me almost as many scars as awesome/funny stories but unfortunately the scars resulted in my being forced to retire long before I was ready to. It's something beyond my control and I'm planning on making the most of it. How you ask? -Sit by a pool? -Visit National Parks on my motorcycle? -Watch cartoons all day? -Find cool dogs to snort and grunt at while rolling around with them? Those all sound like good choices to me, but they would be more enjoyable with someone. If you dig what I'm laying down that would be mint. If you read that last sentence and said "oh....... ya lost me right there at the end with the 70's/80's lingo buddy, sorry." I wish you well.

His interests

Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a Chesapeake Bay retriever named Murphy. He could swim under water. He was simply amazing.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just take me somewhere new or show me something I missed.

Favorite things

I don't own an Ipod. Music should be random.

For fun

I own motorcycles. I LOVE riding and working on them. I've snowboarded for a couple years but haven't been able to the past few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
It used to involve big red trucks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Plain old white boy. Irish, German and French Canadian.
Faith: Other No preference
God and I have an understanding, He does his thing, I do mine. We will talk about it when we meet.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I don't measure myself by a piece of paper.