Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

n8beats

30 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Your Dream Life

In his own words

REAL MAN vs REAL WOMAN: I firmly believe that a REAL MAN is a safe, strong, confident man that prides himself in his balance and reliability. A REAL WOMAN is a woman who is powerful and independent, yet pays close attention to her man, standing by his side when he needs it most. THERE ARE TWO KINDS OF LOVE: "I am falling for you, I am weak with out you" love, and "You inspire me, you make me stronger" love. I desire the latter. HOW I'LL MAKE YOU FEEL: I like to believe that I'm the type of man that makes his woman feel VERY special. When we're sitting next to each other on the couch, I want her to get a sudden surge of excitement, and say "Ooh my God, I can't believe he's mine. He's SO great for me." I feel that it is my duty to pick on you and play little cute jokes on you when nobody else is watching. To make you feel like a little girl again, and then make you feel like the real woman you are. The relationship should feel the way you do when you come out of the ocean, and the sun hits your skin. Invigorating... Energetic... Amazing. Life is only promised to us once, so this is our chance to be amazing. My perfect girl IS out there, and her and I will be that couple that everyone in the world looks to as an example. There's no time for jealousy, no time for fear of loss. There is only time to connect deeply, and create a real fantasy life. Fun, adventure, and excitement? YES. But also BUILDING something together. Also, I am the guy who clicks NO on the hot girls profiles who have boring intros. The perfect couple has a PURPOSE, so instead of focusing on "guy vs girl", we act in the "us vs the world" mentality. I want a girl I can bring to my events, who comes across presentable and looks shocking. She can be professional, but goofy in the car ride home. We have too many inside jokes, so she starts a little journal of all of them, so that we never forget all of the funny moments we've shared. She's invested. I'm invested. CAREER: I am a very ambitious entrepreneur. I own three small companies, and have worked for Adidas, Ray Ban, CBS Sports, the National Association of Record Industry Professionals, Oakland A's, and more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My mind is my favorite place... I also love Lake Tahoe, Swiss Alps, Hawaii, Rancho Palos Verdes, Glendale, Sandy River, my bed, and anywhere else where I can enjoy the company of my close friends.

College

Musicians Institute, Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

I have a deep desire to meet a woman dedicated to her entrepreneurial side. Someone who wants to grow something together, and take over the world. A motivated woman is an attractive woman.

For fun

Swim in my pool, play in the water, work out, work on music, build businesses, whitewater rafting (no guides), be social (BBQs, beach, boats, etc. not so much clubs), give and receive massages, laugh a LOT, be a goofball, DEEP CONVERSATIONS (a must).

Last read

Wild At Heart, The Alchemist, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Think and Grow Rich. I love books that inspire me to be great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an entrepreneur. My career is very important to me. I own an ecommerce site, a music & video company & speak on self development. I fantasize about having a woman who is equally passionate about business, we can take over the world together.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is from Switzerland, my mother from Mallorca, Spain. I have duel citizenship.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual and have a solid relationship with God. To me, a good man is a safe, balanced man who is reliable and trustworthy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was at the top of my class, at LARS and scored a 100 % on my finals.