Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

no_regretshere

45 year old man | Scarborough, ON, CAN | Seeking women 30-51 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (183cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always give 110%

In his own words

This is hard to do. So I'll introduce myself first. In this profile you will find a considerate, honest, passionate, articulate, romantic guy who wears his heart on his sleeve. Ultimately I believe that I do have much to offer that special someone in my life. I am the kind of person that puts in and gives 110% into everything that he does. Whether that be with work, keeping myself in shape or that prospective special someone in my life. Could she be you? If you like what you see and read, don't be shy and reply. Just as a final note, my intentions for posting this profile are honest ones. I am not here to play games nor am I here to hurt anyone. I am ready to be that rock, that good listener and to be available (in every sense of the word) for that special someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taking a nice long drive into the country. I'm a man of all seasons so winter does not scare me off. A nice romantic restaurant with a couple of candles makes for a beautiful setting.

College

Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Again, there are too many things to list in 250 characters or less.

For fun

I enjoy anything having to do with the outdoors. I work out on a regular basis. I enjoy movies (as long as they are good ones) plus many other activities and always open to new ones.

Last read

A science fiction novel called "A Canticle for Leibowitz".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
National Credit/Collection Manager for an office equipment manufacturer/wholesaler that I enjoy very much
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German background (with a little bit of Czech thrown in for good measure (:-)) but born in Toronto.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Practising Catholic however I am open to all faiths and I never impose my own belief system on anyone else.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Ryerson back when it was a Polytechnical Institute.