Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ivanopolis2013

46 year old man | Salem, OR, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's really live life!

In his own words

I am extremely loyal, honest and appreciate the wonderful benefits that a healthy relationship can bring. I am looking for a woman to explore what the world has to offer together while watching our relationship take shape. I have found that many relationships suffer because people are afraid to be real. To say what they really think. Well, I think it's important to feel safe to share our inner deep voice we all have inside. No matter what. It's important to be real, honest and speak what we really think. To not be afraid to be weird, different and silly or what others might think of that expression because we are all unique and if we cannot release it, it'll be lost forever. And the relationship will suffer and even worse, the world will suffer because the world right now, I think, seriously needs more variety. I can only feel comfortable with a woman who is open and honest. I mean, who wants to be with someone who has a bunch of weird dark secrets. On the grand scale of things, I have a spiritual open mind and I believe anything is possible. I am a Buddhist and live by the Mystic Law of cause and effect. Professionally, I am a teacher, musician, drummer, music Producer, DJ, and composer who has achieved success in the business and continues to appreciate the work. I enjoy those who are creative and appreciate pushing the limits of the imagination. I have two lovely little girls age 4 and 8 who live with me every other month. They are obviously extremely important to me and I hope the woman I meet can appreciate them and share a path of building our amazing home life and adventures in the world as we all grow together...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I like all kinds of pets!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach at sunset, Big Sir, Yosemite National Park, Silver Falls national Park, Portland, NYC Subways, Brooklyn Bridge, skyscrapers, Burning Man, Costa Rica, Germany, Italy, Water Falls, train tracks that run through strange villages and tunnels

Favorite things

The Beastie Boys, Balken Beat Box, Beats Antique, old Metallica, Slayer, Prong, and Dead Can Dance, Massive Attack, Enriching my daughters to music and the world. Random jam sessions, photo shoots, movies, projects, wild adventures

For fun

I love spending time with my two little girls. The outdoors here in Oregon is so amazing. I love discovering musicians that play odd musical instruments and unique singers... Also, hiking, camping... Riding bikes with friends in Venice Beach!

Last read

The Human Revolution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am 3/4 Russian, about 1/4 French, and a little this and that...
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Art and Design in NYC for film making. I also studied some film at LACC and studied drums and percussion at The Musicians Institute.