
alexander91602

29 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 30 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi, I'm Alex. Love traveling, meeting new friends, new places and funfilled days. Join me to have some fun.

In his own words

Okay, here I am. First I ‘d like to apologize for the typos…I’m Russian and pretty much new in this country (I’ve been around for almost 3 years and used to live in Texas and New York for a while). No doubt love this country…enjoying every moment of it (especially in California). Here are some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile and ping me after. Travel, surprises, music, cooking, skiing, last minute plans, photography, movies, instagram addicted, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, people, casual, news, love my job, sense of humor about yourself, awareness, fast food, Italian food, sushi, sauna, beach, Yosemite, mammoth, camping, palm springs, botanical gardens, landscapes, cats. And yet another short list of things that I’m not really fond of: - Onions - Cars (I don’t like to talk about cars, but like to drive it) - Excessive work out / complete body addiction In addition, if you’re happy to pronounce the following sentences regularly, we’re definitely increasing the chance of a good match here: “Ok let’s go / let’s try” “What a wonderful day!” “I agree” If you’d like to know more about me just say “Hi”. Alex

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite village, Mammoth lakes, Palm Springs, Beach, Sushi, Manhattan Beach, ArcLight, Venice

Favorite things

Watch TV shows: The Tudors, the Office, Califrincation, Breaking Bad, South Park Music: electronic, chillout, progressive, house, trance, lounge Photos: I like to take pictures of landscapes, food, most hidden spots P.S. I'm Instagram addicted.

For fun

Movies, traveling, photo,

Last read

I prefer to read russian literature



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian Orthodox
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Economics, User Experience, IT