
JohnSD118

61 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Love a Woman with experience!

In his own words

So here's what I think: Mature women are Sexy, Exciting, Playful and Romantic. They know what they like and are not affraid to ask. They've already raised their children and now are open to the next chapter. What could be better than that? About Me: I am confident, adventurous and fit. My friends would say, I'm Funny and easy to be with. I weigh 195lbs and am 6ft tall. You should be height and weight proportionate. Or at least close. ( I'm not looking for "Barbie" and a woman with soft curves in the right places is very Sexy). I do like walking the mountain trails, spending an afternoon at the beach, getting out of town for the weekend or just visiting some of the marvelous haunts of San Diego. I work at a challenging job Monday thru Friday, but will always make time for you. I consider myself an emotionally stable and erotically charged man-- confident in my abilities, but sensative enough to take it slow and see if we're right for each other . I am well educated and comfortable in any situation or conversation. I enjoy getting to know new people and appreciate their unique contributions, but I am also spontaneous and have been known to throw caution to the wind. As time goes by I have learned to prioritize whats important in my life and try to minimize the rest. I find at this point I truly desire one special woman to be my mate. We can explore the world and enjoy the journey. Love, Laughter and Passion. Thats what we'll have. While I acheive great pleasure from engaging in the various forms of Love making, I'm not the selfish type, and I'm not looking for a subservient woman. Instead I look foward to sharing a Partnership with a Caring, Sensual and Romantic Spouse. Lets get together and share our passionate, inquisitive and hopeful feelings. If we connect and establish an intimate relationship of trust and respect; I would Love to spoil you. Imagine liesurely soaking in a warm bubble bath with the walls aglow in the light from candles placed strategically about the room. While you imerse yourself in the warmth of the water, I will pour the champagne and adjust the music to enhance the experience. We can just relax and see where it leads... In addition to my romantic side, I also have a great sense of curiosity and would like to explore the wonders of life with the woman I Love.(It's so much more fun that way) I am looking for a monogamous relationship with that special person who's company and kisses make the rest of the world dissapear! If any or all of this sounds like you, please drop me a line. We can begin slowly. Establish trust and go from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I have had wonderful pets in the past but presently don't have one. Can you share?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Hawaii, Scottsdale, San Francisco. Your place or mine!

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My Family. My friends. Eating healthy and excercising. New adventures. Cooking together. Succeeding over adversity. The touch of the One I Love.

For fun

I really enjoy short get away weekends. Santa Barbara, LA, Scottsdale or even Vegas Baby. Nights at home watching a movie. Sunday mornings in bed. Fine dinning or just a" hole in the wall." Planning our future together.

Last read

Lifeforce By Jeffrey S. McCombs. The Four Agreements By Don Miguel Ruiz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgical RN. I work Monday through Friday at Sharp Coronado Hospital. It's a great job with good friends. I have weekends off.( wanna pack a bag and go? )
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a Higher power and have respect for all things.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSBA University of Arizona RN Westmoreland College,Pa. I don't care so much about the schooling you have. I do care about the kind of person you are.