
CelesteB711

33 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To laugh, to love, and to play are my daily goals. Happiness with another is my life goal. Simple.

In her own words

I am active, fun, and would love to find someone who is too. I keep life simple and want to be happy with another. I am educated and I think I am street smart, yet still can be fascinated by my naiveness sometimes. I love to learn about almost anything and enjoy listening to a great story whether it be from an old friend, a great movie, a documentary on PBS, or a NPR broadcast. I am full of random knowledge, because I can't help to ask questions when I am interested and need to understand why. I want more out of everything I do. I stay as active as I can, as much as I can, not only to keep fit, but to stay mentally centered and focused. I am a honest, and try to find the humor in most situations, even the most awkward. My family is very important to me and I have some wonderful friends. I lived in central of Florida for about eight years and visit there as often as I can. I was born and raised in Wilmington and I'm planning to stay in this area. I am looking for a guy that is focused, confident, and interesting to share my time and endeavors. I would like to find a man that can keep up with me on all levels. I want to find my other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Just became a foster dog mamma. Kind hope I can keep him. Loving this little man!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Trolley Sq and Market St in Wilmington are fun, but I really don't frequent there unless I'm out with friends. I love the Delaware state park system, and my favorite the Delaware beaches. I enjoy museums of any sort and zoos.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Ocean, animals, live music, friends, sushi, eating out, occasionally my bed, ice packs, dancing, playing sports.

For fun

Free time: exercising, reading, gardening, movies, surfing when I can, people watching, exploring new places aka getting lost :), and spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

Current book: The Wave Loves: Dubliners I'm trying to reread it, it's been over ten years!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral