
Skigolflaugh

45 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-48 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tell me something funny.

In her own words

Hi! Here we are single and searching for love. Yes love, the unconditional kind of love that takes your breath away every time you see your one and only. That's what I'm searching for. Not casual dating or booty calls. Click. That was the sound of me weeding out the serial daters. I'm a happy person by nature and would love to share that happiness with a like-minded man. Depression is not a good match for me. Let's laugh and have a good time sharing stories about our day. Let's get excited about planning our next trip...adventure is in my blood...and you are the spontaneous kind...this could be fun! Come home to me and let's eat that favorite meal of yours I just cooked. You'll love that I love to cook for you and even invite the friends...the more the merrier is my motto. Tell me about your dreams and you will see an excited woman who supports and encourages you. Let's go to a game together, but be forewarned, I go a lot and that comes with really good perks, you will be spoiled. Basketball is my favorite game to be at but golf is my favorite to play. Skiing is my best skill but I won't tell you if it's water or snow...Football season is my only religion so you'll have to deal with 49er Sunday. I'm passionate by nature and it will show in both my games and my man! Kisses for no reason and romantic surprises are in the future. Creativity is my middle name, things won't be dull for sure! I will appreciate even the little things you do and you will hear and see it. An emotional connection is what every woman wants which means you are emotionally available...how else will you know what love is...it's what I'm searching for! I say what I mean and mean what I say, I appreciate the same in you. We both think integrity goes a long way! A man with confidence is sexy and you are the sexiest of them all...so contact me...I'm waiting for you. Smiles.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel...but then again who doesn't...I grew up in Europe and have skied and traveled all over the world but if I bring it home I do like hanging out in places that also provide live music. I like being out and exploring new places.

Favorite things

I love to eat...especially cook what I eat so be prepared when I ask you to be my guinea pig. Let's discover a new bottle of wine together...but make sure we remember it the next day.

For fun

I like discovering a new wine that tickles my fancy...even better if it's during live music...and even better if it's all with a good man. If you take me golfing, you might see me smiling a lot, especially when the beer cart shows up.

Last read

Seat of the Soul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral