Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

squezzer1979

35 year old woman | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All it takes is 20 seconds of insane courage

In her own words

Simple things about me: I'm a mom first and foremost. I have full custody of my son, no drama here! I can fix just about anything in my house/yard. It's amazing what duct tape can hold together! I have been known to get lost in Home Depot (and not lost "I can't find my way out, but WOW look at that tool"). I can also get lost in Costco, Target and Joann's. Maybe it's just me??? I’m very close to my family, esp. my mom, but all my family lives in the valley. I’ve lived in 22 different houses, 3 states and 2 countries, yet I consider myself a native to AZ. I have REALLY curly hair. A lot of girls are jealous of it and I’ve actually had someone cut a strand without me knowing (at the time, I found out later). And I laugh, a LOT! I have a very dry sarcastic humor. I crack myself up all day long. We only have one life; I’m going to enjoy mine while I can. I'm also very active with 2 side business- Isagenix (health and wellness product) and beFragrant (natural soy candles). If ever interested in either, please let me know. What I’m looking for: Someone who enjoys the same activists as I do but is also willing to try new things (as am I). Someone who is hard working and honest. Someone is who truly looking for a relationship and is committed to being in a relationship (not looking for booty calls here!) Someone who values family; you don’t have to like yours but you need to value the idea of them. I listen to all types of music, but I tend settle on country or top 40. I want the dream of dancing in the kitchen while making dinner. Sitting under the stars, with just you holding me. I just the right person. That guy who makes me laugh, is intelligent, honest, able to communicate, romantic, enjoys sports, likes to travel and explore new or old destinations together. (Simple, right?) One specific request is: you should be fairly established in your career. I’m not here to be your sugar momma, or your get out of jail free card. So here I am. I’m real, I’m not here for a one night stand and I don’t want to waste anyone’s time, especially mine. If you want to get to know me, email me; 9 time out of 10 I’ll write back.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is sand and beach! I lived in Hong Kong for 4 years, and would love to go back and explore Asia as an adult. #1 on my bucket list is Greece!

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My garden (flowers and veggies), cooking, traveling, reading. Hiking San Tan when it's cooler. Tinkering around the house. Playing with my niece and nephews

For fun

Free time is usually spent outside. I enjoy time in my backyard, bike riding, watching my son play football, baseball, basketball, ice hockey or just running!!

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral