
RJ_newintown

27 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet mix of country and city... updated.

In her own words

So I am not your average girl!! I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible and trying new things (somethings you may have to talk me into it, but I try to live by the motto: I will try anything at least once). I love to be in the mountians or on the lake in the summer and skiing or snowmobiling in the winter. I am not afraid to get dirty but I also love to throw on a sundress and be treated like a lady! Most don't know how to take me, I am shy at first but quickly warm up to a smart and witty firecracker. I love to have fun with my friends and most would describe me as bubbly or charismatic. I have a great family, however they are all out of state. My father is my #1 fan as I am his. He is always there for me and supports me in everything I do. I have a good job that allows me to work outside and enjoy Colorado. In the afternoons I enjoy a run around the park or a great movie cuddled up on the couch. I am currently enrolled in online courses to further my education. I am always looking to learn something new and expand my knowledge, doesn't always have to be from a book or school. If you can teach me something new or learn with me, bonus. I have my flaws but know who I am and what I want in life, I am looking for someone who knows the same in them selves. I have confidence but am not cocky. I was always taught to take pride in your daily work and lifestyle. I live life to the fullest with no regrets. In the last 6 years I have lived in 5 different states and travel to more than 20 others. I would love to travel to all 50 states one day! Travel partner applications are now being accepted. I have many friends in many states, however I feel the most connected to Colorado even though I only have few friends here. It seems that the people here are just as wonderful as the scenery. I am looking for a friend first and then a relationship. I want to marry my best friend, not just a great guy off the street. I want someone to miss me when I am gone, but not die if I leave for a few days. I am independent and must have my space, but like the idea of coming home to someone special to share dinner with. That being said, I am also not the clingy type so if you want to go out for a guys night and grab a beer, go for it. As much as I enjoy watching sports, I would rather be out playing them. I love to throw the ball around in the yard or play some soccer. I may not be the next world champion I just like to be active. I have a hard time with words sometimes so a wink is a great way for me to break the ice. I am more of a face to face kind of person so if you would like to know more feel free to email and maybe we can even meet up for drinks.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I borrow my friends dog! I love him as if he was mine!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

~ Northern Michigan! ~ The Zoo ~ Any Beach

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Food : Pizza Color : Blue or Green Music : Yes, I enjoy a little of everything

For fun

I love hiking! Finding a new trail or a hidden lake is always fun. I also take my camera everywhere. Ok so maybe not everywhere but I always love getting that awesome shot that goes with that crazy story no one would ever believe.

Last read

School paper...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an assistant horse trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, German and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college