Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CalLuAlumn

48 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an all around good guy. Not boring or...

In his own words

I'm an all around good guy. Not boring or lazy, and know how to treat a woman very well. I am outgoing/adventurous. Young at heart, and ppl are often shocked to learn my true age. I'm also a hopeless romantic, and love hard (that can be a fault). Please be who you represent online. Don't be hot as heck in your pics, and in reality look like a raisin. Key characteristics/traits: • goal oriented • internally motivated • effective communicator • intuitive • perceptive • organized • economically stable • passionate/sensual • caring • devoted • loyal • sincere • honest • "experienced" • outgoing • altruistic. I am confident (not cocky/arrogant), possess sound moral values, am very reliable, and fiercely defend those whom are close to me. I am both a country/city boy meaning I like to get dirty, and am more than capable of being a truly well dressed man that you can take to meet your friends or fam. I am in no way narrow-minded and can be very romantic. I rely a lot on my instincts (gut feeling), and have a knack for knowing when things are right. At this stage of life I quickly know if a relationship has potential. Sometimes certain characteristics cannot be compromised, and that goes both ways. I will not lead you on, and I know what I want. Here are some items that just won't work for me: You're married! Vegetarian/Vegan Insecure/overly self-conscious Addicted to Botox "Stuck" on yourself You expect me to attend church You're "inexperienced" A boring lover Allergic to, or don't like dogs, and You think you are hot/sexy, but truly aren't. Yeah-yeah-yeah, the Eye of the Beholder I know, but come on now. A confident, sexy/attractive, honest, caring, sensual, outgoing, all around girl is what I'm after. I'm not looking for "Barbie," but I do seek a very beautiful/sexy woman. I enjoy all all sorts of activities and am not a SOCAL native. I've been called "unique." Whatever that's supposed to mean as compared to the normal SOCAL guy? Meeting an active woman would be nice, but this does not mean the ADHD high strung types. I cycle and run. Don't worry because it doesn't own my life, but I do have a few goals to accomplish. It would be extremely nice to find a woman who shares at least one of my physical interests. My cup is def 1/2 full and yours should be as well. Call me "old school," but I'm that guy who will open the door for you and pull out your chair, and will walk you to your car or front door just to ensure you are safe. I am chivalrous and treat the woman in my life as a #1 priority. I can be a "direct" type of guy who does not condone, nor initiate drama of any sort. I also have a low tolerance for potential drama coming from you to include your family/friends/ex. I like women with substance who can keep it real, and move me emotionally/physically. If you can rock a sexy pair of boots, and give meaning to yoga/"stretchy" pants, you will have me melting, lol. Cooking is something I enjoy, and I'm not talking Hamburger Helper. I do not care for those who do not care about others, or for the World for which we live. I am a deep thinker, and very sensual/committed with the right woman. If you are super quiet, a picky eater; have lots of cosmetic surgery; think that sleeping with married men is okay, and cannot carry a convo, please do not apply. I am very interested in what's between your ears although a physical attraction is an absolute. And this is very important; I cannot give you a child, but I can surely support those you may already have. I look forward to meeting you!!! Ciao....

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I am an animal lover of nearly any species, and I adore my GSD!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Watermark, Lure, Cafe Fiore, Farfalla Tattoria, Cineopolis, Harbor Restaurant, Social Tap, Pasadena, Westlake Village, Santa Barbara, Big Sur, Carmel, Vancouver.

College

California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

My sweet mother; animals; SF 49ers; wood burning fireplaces; the smell of rain; candles; BBQing; BMW; The Walking Dead; Game Of Thrones; House of Cards; Trek Madone; Rain/Storms; a fabulous smelling woman, and cuddling!

For fun

Surfing; running; cycling; kayaking; track racing cars; cooking; exploring new ventures; wine tasting. Not a sports freak, but enjoy the NHL; NFL, MLB (World Series), and NBA (finals only). An occasional authentic Cuban cigar.

Last read

Exporting Security; The Fifth Discipline; The Social Animal; Leading Change; Leadership on the Line; blink: Outliers; Was America Founded as a Christian Nation?; Marathon Training for Dummies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If you attend church on a weekly basis and would expect me to accompany you, I am not your man.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Organizational Leadership. I am an actual "learner," not just someone who "checks the box." I am proud to have been the 2012 graduating class Commencement ceremony speaker.