
Calisrfr22

32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles of Mission Valley, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a walking, talking oxymoron. I don’t...

In his own words

I’m a walking, talking oxymoron. I don’t really fit any stereotypes. I’m a business-minded creative type. I've done everything from repair high-powered surface-search radar systems to graphic design for street-wear. I wear suits to work and shorts and sandals everywhere else. I’m a highly ambitious beach bum. I’m the guy that can fix your car and reformat your computer right afterwards. I'm a veteran. I love fixing things and learning how they work. I’m a comic nerd that loves to surf. I am generally pretty goofy and a big kid at heart. I'm originally from Texas and it's a big part of my personality. I love to travel and explore, I've traveled to more locations and have had more adventures in the last 10 years than most people will in their entire lives. I'm always looking for more adventures. I play an instrument, probably not the first one you think of. See if you can guess what it is. Ideally I'd like to meet someone who is also ambitious, motivated, and passionate about something in their life. Looking for someone who is adventurous and has a desire to experience life. Major bonus points if you can drive stick-shift and/or like to surf.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a female half lab, half german shepard pup named Bandit.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, San Diego, Trestles, Manhattan Beach, and still exploring LA. The Wire-Pass slot canyons in Utah are amazing. Also love Australia, Hawaii, Peru, Cabo (not for the partying), and Alaska in the winter.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Exploring the world, sleeping under the stars, my dog, good music, traveling, random road-trips, comics, and so much more...

For fun

Surfing, swimming, mountain biking, hiking, camping, snorkeling, scuba diving, off-roading, drawing, graphic design, white water rafting, backpacking, bonfires, beach, live music, photography, cooking, ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Management Consultant in the Aerospace and Defense industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Supply Chain and Operations Management B.S. Business Management Certified Project Management Professional (PMP). Next is the MBA.