Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

smidge412

33 year old woman | Wyncote, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love lamp.

In her own words

Okay. We all have to make ourselves stand out. I get that. But, you never know a person until you actually see them and talk to them. That being said here are the Cliff's Notes of me (yes, you've all heard most of this before): -I hate selfies and have never/will never take one. -I have a Facebook account, and frequently use it, but you will not find many status updates. -I drink red wine. I prefer cabernet, but if it's red I will pretty much drink anything. I am not a wine snob. -My beer of choice is Miller Lite. -I would rather sit by a fire, in the woods with a beer in hand, and sleep in a tent than go to a fancy hotel (though, I do enjoy a good hotel). -I finally figured out that I prefer the mountains over the beach. -I love the ocean and will go in the water no matter the temperature. -I hate sand. -I am a loyal, kind hearted person and it usually gets me into trouble. -I love the Eagles. -I hate the Patriots. -I actually know and understand the rules of football and when I have to work on Sundays it's a serious issue. -Schmitters are the greatest sandwich in the world. -I like food. -I have a weird, crazy insane day job. -I teach dance and will be doing this the rest of my life. -I love lists and cannot function without them. -I talk a lot. -I don't drink coffee and really don't have a need for caffeine. -I prefer to stay active but I love my bed and absolutely love to sleep late when I get the chance. -I have a huge, loud, crazy family. We're freakishly close and I wouldn't have it any other way. -I hate the summer because I don't like being hot. -Movie freak. -I love music. I have a wide range of favorites and country music does NOT fall on that list. I think that is more than enough to start a conversation. If you want to know more just ask! Oh yea...if I send a message and you're not interested, please just write back to let me know. I'm a big girl. I can take it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'll name my camping hot spots...Glacier National Park, Yellowstone National Park, Badlands National Park, Redwood National Park, Rocky Mountain National Park, World's End State Park....and so may more...

Favorite things

I'm a National Park enthusiast. I've visited 17 of them and plan to see all of them!

For fun

I like to camp, go to the movies, go to the bar, go to the theater, go to dive bars, play board games, quizzo, the list goes on and on...

Last read

The last thing I read was a textbook for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an Event Planner by day and a dance teacher by night. I was raised in a dance studio and it is my passion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference