Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

livin25life

34 year old woman | Oceanside, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've got it all together, just missing one thing...

In her own words

Hi! I'm a self-described energetic, driven, independent, "you only live once" type of woman. However, I feel like I have my career, health, friends, and family all secured, but definitely am missing someone special to share life with. When I'm not working, I am into playing and watching sports, exploring new places, relaxing with a movie (popcorn is a must) or hitting the beach and/or mountain bike trail. I do like to hang with my family, but they aren't nearby...that would require a road trip, which can also be fun. Those simple leisure pleasures would be even more enjoyable with a man who enjoys the same. I'm not opposed to going out to dinner or to happy hour for a couple of drinks and conversation, but I'm less apt to go to a big nightclub nowadays. I just can't whip my hair the way I used to. Oh and a major sense of humor is a must. Outside of work, seriousness should be at a minimum. Nonetheless, I am serious about meeting someone who I can be excited about, share great times with and support one another through all those punches life throws at us. That's all I'm missing, so please message me if you are interested. I don't want to miss out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

St. Maarten, Mexico, Pisgah Forest, Hawaii, Chicago, Toronto

College

Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

Volleyball, my nephews, mountain biking, shopping, cooking, food, my nephews, fitness, bonfires, the outdoors, my nephews -- those are a glimpse into my favorites things

For fun

I enjoy being active in my free time, whether that be playing volleyball, hiking, hanging at the beach, watching a sports event or spending a day in the city shopping and hitting some new places. Always something new to find in the city!

Last read

I enjoy James Patterson books and Hollywood trash publications...and subscribe to Shape magazine to help even out my need for People Style and US Weekly...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Regional Director of Business Dev & Mktg (Healthcare)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference