
SeanTB86

28 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Being un-dead.. Isn't being alive

In his own words

I enjoy reading and listening to NPR on my way to work. I hate traffic. I only drink one cup of coffee and it's in the morning. I'm most stress free and relaxed when on a nice slow jog on the beach or along the water downtown. Sometimes I'll mix things up with a quicker pace, but wearing a watch takes away from the therapeutic facet of running in my opinion. I used to listen to Rush Limbaugh, not because I agreed with of his outrageous opinions, but because I like people who stand passionately for something regardless of public opinion. I love football season. Not sure there exist any American guys who dislike football. I'm most stressed when I try to juggle too many things at work and I feel like I'm slowly drowning in an endless ocean of email and paperwork. I also love playing golf. I also love watching golf. I often think about golf when at work. I have a twitter, but I’ve never tweeted anything in my life. I actually rarely even check it. If I could pick one dream job I think I would be a high school physics professor. Some of my other passions besides running and golf include swimming, triathlons (running two races, one Olympic and one half ironman in the next few months), the outdoors in general and traveling. I don’t fish or hunt but I think that I would enjoy both. I guess I’m looking for someone positive who shares my outlook on life, is easy to get along with and would challenge me every day to be a better person! I grew up in Allentown PA (about an hour from Philly). I have 3 younger brothers who are all scattered about the country now. I went to school in Maryland and moved to San Diego about 3 years ago. I used to live in Coronado, but recently moved downtown to East Village across the street from PETCO and I absolutely love it! I graduated college in 2009 with a BS in Mechanical Engineering.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Don't have a dog, but I would love to have a black lab!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, PB and Downtown Bars with friends,

Favorite things

Good food and drinks and great company!

For fun

Running, Golf, Cycling, Swimming, Surfing, Shooting, Watching the Eagles play on Sunday, Going to Padres Games, Homeland on HBO, Traveling

Last read

Killing Kennedy, The Sun Also Rises, Brotherhood of Warriors, Catch 22,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral