Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

surfjohnnylaw

36 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
This is awkward... Easy-going guy here looking...

In his own words

This is awkward... Easy-going guy here looking for a partner that is patient, low maintenance, and content. I love to travel and I'm looking for someone who shares the same wanderlust. Life is too short and there's an endless list of places to see- let's go. I have a 10 y/o daughter and my ideal mate would have kids of her own. I adore kids but I'm not looking to have any more. I'm a beach bum at heart and have spent summers in O.C. since birth. My random comments usually amuse and I don't take myself too seriously. Surfing used to be my favorite thing to do. Now, Yoga and SCUBA are two of my favorite activities. I like to read/ write, watch movies, and hang out with my daughter. I don't drink either and the last thing on my agenda is blocking someone from enjoying a glass or two of wine... but if alcohol is a big deal in your life then we probably won't click. Disclaimer: I have a neurological disorder that makes walking difficult and my speech is slurred. But don't we all have disclaimers? Hopefully, you can see past my limitations. In a strange way I feel lucky.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Some dogs bark and growl too much. If they don't do either of those things when I first meet them then all is fine. I'm allergic to cats. Hachoo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Local beaches, Poconos, International beaches National Parks, State Parks, County Parks, Municipal Parks, Nature Reserves

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Yoga Pilates Reading Writing Watching Movies, Cable Series (Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Eastbound and Down) "Unplugging"

For fun

Yoga is my default activity anymore, Surfing used to be. SCUBA diving is sublime.

Last read

"Me Talk Pretty One Day", "Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk", "Holidays on Ice" by David Sedaris "All Things Great and Small" by James Herriot "A Christmas Carol" by Charles Dickens



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree