Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JL_FTW

29 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mc Luvin

In his own words

My name is James, I am a very laid back person, I like to hang out at home and relax, watch a basketball game or a movie. I am rarely in a hurry, but I hate being late. I am loyal, and I know how to treat a lady. I hate the whole courtship game.. going through all the BS, only to find out someone is not who they say they are. I am very honest, to a fault. I don't care how you do your makeup or what you're wearing; things like that mean little to me. I am in it for the person, I want someone who will be my partner (not someone needing to be taken care of). I love going out to eat and seeing a good movie. I like interesting things like museums and animals more than bars and clubs. I'm not too picky about a potential match, it would be nice, however, to share common interests. If you want someone who wont lie to you, someone to smile and laugh with, or just someone to be around when you don't feel so good... say hi

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't always go out, but when I do.... : P Seriously though, I rarely go out but I am not averse to going out. I prefer music, sporting events, or shows in lieu of bars or clubs.

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music. My favorite TV shows.. I'd have to say I like the showtime and HBO shows. I like to watch football, and I love history/discovery channel. As far as food, I'll eat anything. I love to go out to dinner as well.

For fun

Staying in, watching a movie; Going to the pool for a late night swim; basketball games (go heat); video games (PC games). My 'go to' fun thing to do with someone special though is dinner and a movie (you can pick).

Last read

I like to read mostly non fiction. I enjoy books that make me think. For example, the last book I read was about different dimensions and time travel, etc. Seems completely fictional, but you would be surprised some of the science on the near horizon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accountant (I know that sounds boring, but it pays the bills).
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, English, Scotch (white as they come)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference