
ChantelleD28

31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here I am!

In her own words

I’m a funny, intelligent and genuine woman. I have a great sense of confidence and know how to work hard to get what I want. I would love to meet a man who could describe himself in a similar way. I’m drawn to men who take pride in their appearance and health. Beyond physical attraction, I value an adventurous, open spirit and positive attitude. I like a man who sets goals and reaches them! I imagine my future partner being someone who is always willing to help someone in need (ex. volunteering or similar). When it comes to relationships, I think sharing similar interests is important, but being open to new experiences together is also valuable. I imagine being able to laugh endlessly with my partner, knowing we’re both on the same page and want the same things. I look forward to meeting the special man who is right for me. Chemistry is hard to explain, but I think we’ll both know when we have it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog but I am thinking about adopting one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven’t traveled as much as I’d like, but it’s a priority for me. There are many places I’d love to see, US and beyond. I’d enjoy exploring new cultures, experiencing new adventures. I also think a great traveling partner is important! Wink wink.

College

Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I love to try new foods – I enjoy Italian, Asian and Cajun. I like all types of music and like watching Law and Order, Glee and Shark Tank.

For fun

I’m big into the arts - museums, ballets and musicals are always high on my list. I stay healthy with jogging/running. I like being by the water and love the sound of the ocean, so the beach is always fun. I like lounges, piano bars and poetry.

Last read

I tend to reach for books/publications that I will learn something from. And, if I think of something I’d like to learn, that’s the book I seek out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’m currently the administrator for the system my company uses. I troubleshoot, update and design the code. I also teach classes on how to use the system. I was recently promoted to this position after 5 months with the company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church a couple times a month and think having faith is important. However, it can certainly be a spiritual view.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm finishing up my BS degree in IT. I've had a few obstacles regarding school and had to stop for a while but that didn't stop me from being successful in my career :)