
pkb123

63 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
AFFECTIONATE AND SMART

In his own words

Physician who lives on the beach in Marina del Rey. Integrity and best friends are the ingredients for a relationship as well as the ability to communicate emotionally and intellectually. Not into the new age mentality, old superstitions, new package. I have a outgoing personality with a laid back, informal life style. Love foreign travel, films, Charlie Rose, skiing, sailing and the theatre. I lived in Italy for 7 years. Someone who will be my Pal, a real companion. Integrity, and ability to communicate. Sweet and kind is a must. Pretty yes, but gorgeous not necessary. Kindness and sensitivity a must. Having a strong and natural interest for being a participant in the world rather than just an observer. Loves people, children, family, friends and animals. Outgoing, fun, spunky personality, and playful. Into travel and foreign and independent films. Perfection not necessary in fact does not exist. Appreciation of European Culture. Politically, culturally, historically aware. Intellectual Curiosity of EVERYTHING. Someone who can logically think, not superstitious, has street smarts, has lived. Someone who is not uptight, closed and therefore is able to be affectionate and not afraid or embarrassed to show it in private or public.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel to favorite places:St. Barths, Telluride, Paris, Italy, Bali, Papua New Guinea, India. Both exotic and luxury vacations. Local Places: Cafe del Fini, Hamma Sushi, Lilly's, Toscana Small hole in the wall restaurants are the best

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Watching thriller movies during a thunder storm. When my heart touches another. Great food, friends, play, joy. Long dinners at farm tables eating for hours with smart, fun and witty conversations. Animals. FOOD, DID I SAY FOOD

For fun

Travel, movies (especially independent/foreign films), plays, dinning, sailing, scuba diving, long dinners with friends. Sunday Mornings reading the NY Times, strong coffee and cuddling with someone special.

Last read

Fast Food Nation, Lovely Bones, New York Times, The New Yorker, The Economist, Atlantic, Rolling Stone, Biography of Einstein, Are Men Necessary?, The Assault on Reason, Presidential Courage, The Audacity of Hope, Bio of Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Emergency Room Physician. Health Care Policy Expert. My schedule is extremely flexible and I can work as little or as much as I want.......Lucky me. I try to travel at least 6-8 weeks a year.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Honesty, awareness of the world, having friends, caring about others. I am not into the New Age Astrology Junk. Love Curb Your Enthusiasm, Charlie Rose, NPR, PBS.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Very secular Jew. Celebrate the holidays and go to Temple on the high holidays, not for religious reasons but for the sweetness of remembering family, listening inside of me and yes even for some sweet-sorrows.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I lived in Italy for 7 years, so that was a big part of my education along with being a travel nut. Studied Italian Culture and Language in Perugia Italy. A Liberal Arts Education from U.C. Berkeley, a classical & science education in Italy