
dmcguire86

28 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the right one, but why not check me out first!

In his own words

My name is David and I work a full time job. I currently have Friday-Sunday off work. Besides spending most of my time on those days doing a variety of things that I enjoy, I could also have the time for a relationship as well. I like spending my free time hanging out with friends and family, watching movies / sporting events, going out to a nice restaurant, doing things around the house, exercising / working out or just relaxing listening to music and/or maybe reading. There are alot of different things that I like to do as well, but depending on the weather is rather or not I can. Things like fishing, camping and swimming are really fun in the summer. I would have to say when it comes winter time, I mostly stay indoors but I can still stay active enough doing something. When I have the chance to learn something new and I know it will benefit me and/or my surroundings, I tend to like doing it very much. It's good to try and have an overall knowledge of things, no matter what it is you're learning. I would describe myself as: Athletic, Competitive, Friendly, Family Oriented, Respectful, Supportive, Honest, Calm, Intelligent, Down to Earth, Realist, Mature, Neat & Clean, Rational, Humble, Laid Back, Open Minded, Funny, Spontaneous and Adventurous. I have achieved awards / excellent recognition in: My job, Academics, Art, Pool, Running, Baseball, Bowling and Fishing. Goals: Study Information Technology sometime this year. Get hired into a higher paying job fireld. I'm looking for: Someone who shares some of the same qualities and interests as I do. A sweetheart who is active and mature. Has a stable life (meaning no drama) and has goals. Bonus: Athletic, competitive, non-materialistic, laid back, loves sports-outdoors-cooking-cleaning. If you’re lazy, super ditzy, have a ton of piercings and tattoos, bite your nails, love drama, really religious have no future plans in life and you smoke, do drugs or drink daily I’m 100% not interested in you. Sorry, but I’m looking to find a lovely lady with a good head on her shoulders.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference