
mamsy225

31 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of Union City, NJ

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi there

In her own words

I live ten minutes from the city and a hop and a skip from Hoboken. I’m always excited to discover new places in the city – to eat or grab drinks for happy hour ($1 oysters are fantastic!) I’m down to try almost any food or cuisine and don’t mind to take spicy to any extreme level. I like to get down to Hoboken to stroll on the weekends when the weather is nice and the sun is shining. Occasionally, I even borrow my old roommate’s dog and take him for walks since I don’t have my own right now and he’s awesome to hang with! Gratitude is very important to me. As I’m still searching for someone special, I’m feeling really grateful I’ve had time to discover and develop myself in the last few years. I think it’s so important to know and understand yourself to be better prepared to share that self with someone else. I’m grateful for my family – my parents are incredible – they’ve inspired me a lot and continue to all the time. They taught me to be kind and polite, and have done a lot of selfless things for myself and my siblings I am always thankful for. I have a sister and a brother – both married with two kids each, so I have three nieces and a nephew. They are really fun kids and being with them reminds me how fun life can be just by laughing and having a good time ☺ We do the beach in the summer, Thanksgiving, and Christmas together. In the meantime, I have established an amazing group of friends in the area I love to spend time with on weekends since none of my family is nearby. Things that make me smile and happy - Sunshine. Running outside along the water. Kickboxing. Outdoor festivals. Riding bikes. Traveling to new, exciting places all over the world. Fall – watching football and anything pumpkin. Christmas festivities – baking cookies and ugly sweater parties. Dancing at weddings. Celebrating and cake and candles on birthdays. Wine tastings. Feet snug in the sand at the beach in the summer. Listening to good tunes while cooking in the kitchen. Life’s too great not to smile and laugh as much as you can. I’m hopeful and have faith I can be so lucky to meet someone to do those things with – it’s a great feeling to connect with someone and be excited to spend time with them!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and experience new places - food, sights, cultures, etc! Been to Croatia, England, Portugal, Ireland, and most recently South Africa! Fave US cities are San Fran and New Orleans. Locally anywhere with outdoor seating on a nice day!

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

MUSIC - rolling stones, frank sinatra, van morrison, otis redding (classic rock and motown are my faves). MOVIES - steel magnolias, zoolander, and goodfellas (a diverse selection). FOOD - sushi and any kind of seafood!

For fun

I'm easy-going and open-minded about good times. I like to go with a good plan, roll with it, and enjoy whatever happens!

Last read

Nurturing Healing Love: A Mother’s Journey of Hope and Forgiveness. Inspirational book about choosing love and compassion instead of anger, fear, or hatred.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree