Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

skippyk8

34 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 60 miles of Sunnyvale, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't float the mainstream.

In her own words

I’m an energetic, optimistic extrovert. I enjoy cooking, dancing, and playing the guitar, and I love being outside, whether camping, biking, playing ultimate, or enjoying a beer on a sunny afternoon. I’ve been told I have great personality…er, I mean, LEGS! This past year I had a bit of a life-shift: After losing a parent to cancer, I quit my job of 7 years and toured Asia solo for 10 months. I taught computer literacy in India, earned my dive cert in Indonesia, climbed at famed Railey, village trekked in Laos, and laid my eyes on the behemoth Everest. This trip was the first time I followed my heart in years, and it felt so right. One thing that really sank in from my trip is that the world is an amazing place because of the amazing people in it. People like you! Who are you? You have a great sense of humor, a sense of adventure, are kind, honest, and intelligent. These are the must-haves, and in return for such awesomeness I offer you the same. Life is a journey, and I’m looking for a travel companion who will laugh with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California’s high sierra, backyard BBQs, visiting friends in Atlanta, Hardly Strictly and Plough & Stars, Rooster T Comedy club, Dish Dash, Cascal, on my bike seat.

Favorite things

Southern thunderstorms, walking in bare feet, micro brews, coffee, fiddle and cello solos, and swimming in alpine lakes, brr! And of course, whiskers on kittens.

For fun

I like mountain vistas, live music & comedy, singing, dancing (swing), budget travel, ultimate frisbee, & camping. Favorite shows are Colbert, Modern Marvels, and anything with Tyrion Lannister.

Last read

Some books I highly recommend include Freakonomics, The Poisonwood Bible, the Grapes of Wrath, and most Margaret Atwood books. Catch-22 blew me away when I read it in h.s., and I love it still.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My background is mechanical engineering, and I’ve designed many a cool thing. I’m a renaissance woman, though, and overall, I want my work to benefit the planet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"Little children, let us love, not in word or speech, but in truth and action."
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral