
SoccerTease74

40 year old man | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This short life should be filled with adventure and happiness

In his own words

Hello, thanks for taking some of your time checking out my profile. I work a lot in a career that I love. The free time I have is precious to me and so I also consider sharing time very precious. The time I have for this site varies. If you want to get to know me then send me a message...... I got back into playing Soccer in the last year as a way to rebuild my cardio and it has turned into night/weekend activity of helping run a NYC chapter of a Soccer Charity group. I find it amazing and inspiring that simply getting people together to kick a ball can help so many people in so many ways. I hope to help grow this group substantially over the next few years. Here are some random blurbs about myself and some things I find attractive ... ~Family - my family is crazy but I love them all but none are in NYC. ~Traveling/Exploring- an active passport is a must, I plan on spending the rest of my life exploring every corner of this planet that I can and I want to share that love of connecting with people. ~A preference to eat healthy- If you have a lot of food allergies or food hangups then we might not work well together. If your diet consists of fast food then I have no interest. I typically eat as a Pescetarian (love that fish!) but willing to literally try anything. ~Staying active- I have a tendency to physically fall in sync with the person I am with and unfortunately my last relationship was spent more on the couch then being active. So now I'm focused on dropping a lot of weight raising my cardio and having a lot of fun outdoors. I would prefer that you are very active too. Soccer, beginner Muay Thai, Cross fit and soon dance classes are part of my workouts every week. ~Smiling - it sounds simple but you'd be surprised how hard it is to find people that smile a lot in this city. A positive smiling period is very sexy to me. ~“Please” and “Thank you” are regulars in my vocabulary. So is “super happy”. ~Laughing and joking around - I love to laugh and more so make the people around me laugh too. Sarcastic, self-deprecating and double/triple entendres tend to be my humor style but I also make up weird and silly jingles ...especially in the semi lucid morning hours. I'm perfectly secure in myself and I'm fine with being the butt of the jokes. Hopefully you are too or at least don't mind me being the goof. ~Arguing with dignity and respect for each other - let's face it, in relationships an occasional disagreement or argument does happen. It does make a big difference to me how you handle yourself in this situation. I have no interest in being with someone who is vindictive or intensionally hurtful. It takes work to keep a healthy relationship. ~Honesty - first it must start with being honest with yourself. I know exactly who I am, who I am not and what I want out of life .. hopefully you are there by now too. Once we are both here together it's a lot easier to be fully honest about our needs, desires and concerns with each other. This makes it a lot easier to support each other. ~I’m more of a smooth toned leg guy then a boob guy. ~Intelligence - I find this very sexy too. I was a nuclear and an electrical engineer on a deep submergance submarine in the USNavy that did oceanographic research, black-ops, search, rescue and recovery …. I would get bored if you only strived to be a trophy wife. Yup, I was in the military and I actually lived on an orange submarine … and yes I do look good in a uniform :) ~My coat closet has a lot more hand and power tools then it does coats. ~I try to commute to work on my folding bike as often as possible. ~If accidents or incidents happen around me I am compelled to help especially since I have had past training to do so … yes I was a 9/11 volunteer first responder for FEMA ~I moved around a lot as a kid and so I do not fear change ~Orion is my favorite constellation

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

The dog in my pics is my 16yr old Smooth Fox Terrier named Joey... he is a former rescue. He's funny, in a slightly crazy way, and everyone falls in love with him. And yes he did dance with Natalie Portman in club on her B-Day.....funny story.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Being near the water always seems to bring me a sense of calm. Cape Cod, Rio, Crete, Boston, Caribbean.....Warm with water is a preference but I can enjoy almost any situation and truely appreciate exploring new places/experiences.

Favorite things

Persied Metor Shower, lightning storms, being somewhere where I can see the milky way, how excited my dog is to see me when I get home, when little kids call me Mr. Chris, a cold room while I sleep ...

For fun

Weekend Trips, Camping, taking cooking classes, carving pumpkins at halloween, photography, working out, gardening

Last read

The Grand Design - Stephan Hawking Unmasking the Face - Ekman Friesen The Pilgrimage - Coelho The International Marine Book of Sailing - Robinson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've found myself in an extraordinary position of having a job that feeds my enjoyment of tech and gadgets while at the same time allowing me to fulfill my needs to be creative, be part of designing, creative problem solving and building things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
An odd mix of Brazilian, German Polish makes up my background. My mom had a thing for hot Latin guys. Go Dad!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic and was even an alter boy .... I spent some time studying a lot of different religions so I could figure things out for myself. Now I would consider myself more spiritual then part of a religion. God = Love and Love = Life
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference