
lurkyloo8

35 year old woman | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
2-legit to quit.

In her own words

It's pretty simple really. I've had some great relationships, but not quite the one I wanted to take the leap with. I believe in partnership and thrive most with someone who is genuine, loyal, affectionate, witty, and ready to enjoy life, travel, and laugh our asses off together along the way. At my core I'm happy, positive, thoughtful, creative, compassionate, but just a big goof-ball...with a touch of sass. While my career is important to me and I'm incredibly driven, at the end of the day I want to try tons of new experiences and just be "game". I'm new-ish here and love any excuse to get out for a little beach cruisin', cocktail, tennis match, new friends, or a great connection. Working from home and running my own schedule is beyond amazing, but I really do need an excuse to put pants on every once in awhile...

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I can't wait to have a dog, the bigger the better. Just need to stop traveling to make it happen. Not a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Even if it's a bit out of the norm, I'm usually up for trying it. Road trips, whether it's a resort or a tent, neighborhood bars, comedy shows, drinks on the patio, amusement parks, festivals, live performances, art shows, Big Bear, tennis court.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Creative ideas and projects, my awesome and fun family, ALL kinds of games, friendly competition, live music, live sports, Kings games, art/craft shows/boutiques/projects, entertaining, gift-giving, doodling, comedy, bike rides...new adventures...

For fun

I love to travel whether it's day trip, weekend getaway, or unplugging for a few weeks in other countries. I travel a lot for work but the last vacay was a catamaran trip through the BVI. I maaay have led the boat sing-along and beer shotgunning...:/

Last read

Outliers, Malcom Gladwell. Great book. Now working on Hemingway (for work). Always up for recos; into Memoirs lately. Usually have 2 or 3 going at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm at the helm of a start up brand and I carry a good amount of responsibility. It's crazy insane, scary and awesome all at the same time. Always learning - would love to collaborate and share ideas with other professionals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Born - La Educated - San Diego Corp America - Chicago Entrepreneurial - Florida Transition back to CA - San Fran Current (and ready to grow roots) - Belmont Shore (Tired just reading this)