
erinn5

32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rule #76: No excuses. Play like a champion!

In her own words

So... Anyone out there finding it hard to sort through profiles and pictures to really get a good sense of someone's character? Welp, here goes something. I’m an outgoing and confident woman who works hard and plays hard, and I am always trying to find balance along the way. Things that I really love: - Family and friends (I am incredibly blessed to have loving, supportive, and dynamic people in my life. I try my best to never take it for granted.) - Reciting funny movies quotes with my brother and sister (did you get my tagline?? Name that movie!) - Music that soothes my soul - Working with my hands - Being patriotic - Finding joy in the little things - Driving with the windows down when the weather is cool and putting the heat on my feet Things that drive me crazy: - Drivers who left lane - Sitting at a desk all day - People who don’t understand the concept of personal space - Morning people pre-coffee :) (Yes, I'm a little bit Type A and do love lists. I hope it's easier to you to read too.) I appreciate the simple and traditional aspects of life, but I love finding my way into something wild and exciting. From trying local restaurants to cooking new recipes, from catching up with old friends to meeting new ones, from cheering on Penn State football to volunteering at the food bank – I love to be busy and active. Born and raised in Philadelphia, I attended Penn State University for my undergraduate and graduate degrees. The city and the school taught me a tremendous amount about spirit, pride, and soul. It took a little time for me to love DC when I moved here five years ago, but I couldn’t be happier today. My top requirement for a relationship – to help and challenge one another to be the best version of ourselves. I’m looking for someone who is driven, open-minded, confident, adventurous, and social. Oh, and two MUST-haves are a great sense of humor and great taste in beer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

-Wineries, dive bars, Irish pubs -Happy Valley -Dupont, 14th Street, Clarendon/Courthouse -Tailgates -Ireland (Galway!) -Shenandoah Valley -Anywhere near the water

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

-Laughing until it hurts -Cooking comfort food -Halloween -Crisp fall air -Cookies and cream ice cream -Good whiskey -Warm cookies -Sushi -Getting caught in the rain -Making lists -Arrested Development -Red wine -ALL music

For fun

-Spending time with family and friends -Listening to live music -Watching college football -Cooking any kind of meat -Trying new restaurants -Checking out art museums -Reading -Painting -Running outside especially in the fall -Watching thun

Last read

The last book that I read was "The Great Gatsby." Currently reading "Killing Lincoln" by Bill O'Reilly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Federal government consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree