
AdventureLife11

44 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-53 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, about me, I have made a conscious...

In his own words

Well, about me, I have made a conscious decision to live life to the fullest in ways that bring out the best in me. I have chosen to simplify and live deliberately. I live in downtown San Clemente, near Del Mar Street, the beach, well, most everything. After traveling a great deal these past 2 years, I have learned to appreciate people, cultures, and myself in ways I never imagined. I have the joy of Fathering 2 wonderful children, now teenagers and very independent. I also volunteer for the Special Olympics. I am learning the Bass guitar and love live music! I had many years of entrepreneurial success and have not needed to work these last 5 years. But now, exploring new opportunities. I enjoy most anything, being spontaneous, goofy, romantic, adventurous. Going to the Griffith Observatory, a night out in the Gas Lamp of San Diego, a moon light walk on the beach after dinner,= dancing and all in all, just having fun! As for this site and what I am hope for----- well, a fun, romantic relationship with genuine desires for serious, long term relationship. I work daily to harmonize and balance the six key dimensions of life- physical health, learning/education, social, financial, home and spiritual. What do I seek- I seek a woman who is healthy physically, emotionally, spiritually, financially, etc. Age is irrelevant. A symbiotic relationship of trust, respect and love. One who wants to share the journey....."The best traveler has no fixed destination and is not intent on arriving." - Lao Tzu That said, for a FIRST DATE, since 80% of all communication is non verbal, besides a brief email and/or phone call, I would want to meet in person in a safe, casual place like downtown San Clemente at the Wine Bar, for a casual drink and get to know each other. If the chemistry is right, then walk to a nice dinner, then find some live music or take a stroll on the beach.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

big dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In USA, San Clemente, San Diego and New England. Otherwise, most all Latin America, esp. Colombia and Panama. And, the Bahamas/El Caribe. Croatia was amazing also.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

For music - Big band jazz and rock and roll. Rush is my favorite band of all time. But, general way of living is spontaneous and having fun. As Thoreau says "Adventure life now."

For fun

I like to do all sorts of things and not stuck to any one activity or habit. I like to read, be outdoors, anything beach/ocean, go to movies, theater, live music, be with friends, be active or sometimes just chill. Love to travel.

Last read

Walden (Thoreau), Leaves of Grass (Walt Whitman), The Art of Happiness (H.H. Dalai Lama), Kama Sutra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Investor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian/Irish. I have the "gift of the gab" and the friendliness of the Scandinavian culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters of Science in Applied Physiology