
laurenlove5414

27 year old woman | Newton Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 20-25 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i am very athletic and i am slim have blonde hair.

In her own words

I'm not going to say too much about myself because I think it should be saved for the conversation, otherwise what are we going to talk about if you already know everything about me? But I can tell you what I'm looking for. I'm looking to find someone to spend time with and that makes me happy. I'm not looking to rush into anything so I'll take it slow and hopefully it will all work out but I am looking for a relationship. I'm a family oriented person and I look for someone who has similar family values. I need a boy who has ambition, dreams, and goals but who also knows how to have fun and go out and try new things. I take pride in the shape that I'm in and need someone who looks to stay fit and in shape. In short, I'm looking for someone like me but different at the same time if that makes any sense. You know, my "other half".

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are: beach , and a lot more!!!

College

Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I like country music and also rap and hit music. The favorite food i like is: sea food any food really. I like a lot of tv shows

For fun

I like going to the lake and relaxing or just lie down and watch movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I go to collage!! And i am going to be a teacher for health physical edu. teacher!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am very athletic , I love to go to the beach also i love children , and i like all sports. I am still in collage and i am going to be a health and physical edu. teacher. So if u like all of these things that i like then send me an email!! thanks!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I think church is an opportunity to learn about god and how he lived.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college