Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, optimistic, sweet, successful-looking for a like-minded co-pilot on life's adventures

In her own words

I'm a dreamer and I think the best dreams are the ones we bring to life. Born in the far away land of Lithuania, I came to the US with my family as a teenager. We brought with us our dreams and hopes of a bright future, which became the bricks we used to build our life in the promise land from ground up. I made a wish as a child and held on to it, becoming a physician and working on exciting medical discoveries. Having come from pretty humble beginnings, I respect those who don't set limits and are adventurous enough to take on new paths. I wake up happy and believe that enjoying life is the ultimate goal of anything we do. One of my cherished accomplishments - I think I figured out when to take myself seriously and when not. I've been blessed with a circle of great friends and a wonderful supportive family. I love to meet and get to know interesting people, good sense of humor is always appreciated. Here are "a few of my favorite things": travel to pretty much anywhere in the world, Art, Music, Literature, Dance, Trying and Cooking delicious foods, good films. I participate in charity because i feel a need to contribute to positive change and am blessed to have the opportunity. I love staying fit, make time for regular workouts and love to try new sports. I'm an avid swimmer and am game for anything that involves water. I recently took up tennis. My next big endeavor-learn to play golf. I am looking for a co-pilot on my journey, who will inspire me and will be inspired by me

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sunset Strip, Dorothy Chandler, Pantages, Beverly Hills, Redondo Beach, Malibu, Getty Center, Pasadena old town, and many more

Favorite things

Its a long and diverse list, and I look forward to learning of new ones

For fun

Theater, coffee, meet friends, travel, movies, music, dance, read, beach, try out new restaurants, art galleries

Last read

"Outliers" by Malcolm Gladwell, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Neil Gaiman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral