
lbc_surfer211

23 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Im Harrison i originally grew up in so cal and...

In his own words

Im Harrison i originally grew up in so cal and got transplanted to texas a couple years ago. It was a bummer but its not so bad. I love riding/racing motocross and going offroading, there not hobbys for me, there a way of life. m also a huge fan of water sports especially surfing but unfortunately texas doesnt have waves lol. Im basically always outside doing something fun although i do enjoy just kicking back and relaxing sometimes. I love to travel and im blessed with a career thats lets me do so 6 months out of the year. All my friends would say im pretty goofy sometimes but im always making everybody around me laugh. I make the most out of life and im always down to try new things. I live life on the edge and take nothing for granted. Family is a huge part of my life and i wouldnt be who i am today without them. If you can handle my family then you should have no problems with me lol

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a German shepherd/Chow mix and lookin to get a pitbull pup soon i hope

Favorite hot spots

I usually go riding alot at 3 palms, drive out to so cal, go to topgolf, shooting at the range, or just hangout with my buddys around a campfire knockin a few back and i love watching supercross/motocross im basically down for whatever, whenever

Favorite things

I love motocross, surfing, I enjoy all types of food, i love going on road trips, both on the road and off it, i play my drums as much as i can i spend a lot of time outdoors.

For fun

Far from a couch potato, I enjoy racing motocross, surfing, camping, hiking, off roading, im always busy during the time im home doing something exciting and I also love the times I can just kick back and hang out with my friends, too.

Last read

All ive really been busy reading is manuals on BOPs (blow out preventer) so i can become a subsea engineer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work offshore for a month and then am home for a month. I assist with all moving operations on the rig. I absolutely love my job especially growing up in the oil industry, plus who wouldnt want to work only 6 months a year.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestral roots are based in Mexico, Germany, Ireland and England. Yes, I am a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Matters of personal faith and beliefs are highly integral parts of my life. God is a priority and I do believe that everything in life happens for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I attended high school in California and in Texas. Dont get me wrong im no dumby, i just found a career without having to go to school, and theres nothing i cant fix on cars, trucks, bikes, or around the house