Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

michyd0711

28 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live everyday like it's your last!

In her own words

I'm an easy-going generally happy person, definitely an optimist. Doesn't take very much to get along with me or make me happy, I easily find happiness from the little things in life. I love hanging out with friends and family, hosting people and having dinner parties but don't mind spending quality time with myself either, watching a movie alone or shopping (it's therapeutic really!) Love being both indoors and out, can easily spend a lazy day just watching a movie/reading a book or making a trip out to national parks or the beach, and especially being out on the water! On the weekends, catching up with friends, heading out to the bars and having a drink or two, enjoying good dance music. Someone who talks a lot would probably complement me since I'm more of a listener. I have the tendency to put others before myself, and I love being there for the people around me, in good times and in bad. Ideally, I would like to meet someone who's somewhat like me, family oriented and have a fun outgoing personality, someone that challenges me to constantly keep growing as a person.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love all animals in general, have a hamster and would definitely love to have a dog or cat of my own someday

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

City Tavern in a heartbeat! Love heading out downtown/Allen/Elmwood area, hanging out at the bars with friends or just dancing to great music and having a good time.

Favorite things

I'm really into, in fact, I would say I LOVE Electronic music, house, trance etc. Can't deal with metal or country and these are almost deal breakers to be honest! Definitely need someone that shares my music taste!

For fun

In my free time, I like to just relax, watch a movie, listen to music or just read a book and when I'm up to it, which is pretty often, I end up baking, there's never a shortage of sweet treats in the house!

Last read

The Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell The Help by Kathryn Stockett One Day by David Nicholls



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian White / Caucasian
From Singapore; mixed Indian / Chinese
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Double Major; Communications / Political Science