
drl62

52 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
love and fun

In his own words

I am very active single dad and have a 10yr old son that lives with me 1/2 the time.He is a huge part of my life and I spend as much time as I can with him when it is my "Dad" week. I pick im up from school as soon as he gets out, help in his classroom, and coach some of his sport teams. My small business gives me financial stability and lots of free time.Working very hard from a young age is paying off. I am able to enjoy my life because of it. I have lots of time to enjoy all Santa Barbara has to offer. My family has lived here for 8 generations. I like to cycle, Stand up paddleboard, run, and hike. I live downdown in a 100yr old house I completely remodeled and love it. I can walk or ride my bike almost anywhere. I enjoy traveling and have gone to Nicaruaga and Switzerland this year. They were bot amazing place, but completely opposite.I have a lot of really good, close friends and I try to spend lots of time with them. I take good care of myself, try to eat healthy, and love to cook. I am funny and believe in enjoying life. I really love the mountains, camping and backpacking. I would like to meet someone that would like to share all these things with me and offer me more. I am open minded and will do almost anything. Hopefully there is someone out there wanting the same. I have a great dog that goes everywhere with me.I am very open to someone that already has kids If any or all of this sound good, I would like to hear from you. Thanks for reading

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5 yr old standard poodle. She's a great dog and goes everywhere with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, mountains, downtown. brophy's, holdrens, cold springs tavern any mexican food. Eastern sierra's, San Fransico, Montana, Italy. I recently went to Nicaragua and would love to go back.

College

Cabrillo College, Aptos, CA

Favorite things

My son, coffee, good food,. having fun with friends. paddleboarding, cycling ,backpacking and camping. Cooking a meal and drinking wine.

For fun

I enjoy everything outdoors. camping, hunting, fishing, hiking cycling. beach, Stand up paddle board, golf cooking and eating. Travel.

Last read

under the banner of heaven



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small business and own rental property
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference