
SweetExplorer1

34 year old man | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hey, thanks for checking out my profile. It...

In his own words

Hey, thanks for checking out my profile. It took a while but I’m definitely done with the bachelor lifestyle and looking forward to meeting someone special for a serious meaningful relationship : ) I have got to the point where I prefer to live a healthy, focused, and clean lifestyle, i.e. less partying and more coffee, dining and conversation. I like to think that I’m a good catch- be sure to check out my list at the end of my profile for more details on “why” and hopefully You'll get a good laugh at the very least. My favorite activities are biking, skiing, and exploring New England. So far I have booked a week at Sugarloaf and Killington w/friends. I have a Wachusett pass where I’ll visit after work to get a few runs in, especially on snow days! I also telemark, snowboard, snowshoe, xc ski, kayak and do yoga on occasion too. I did Bikram recently and almost passed out! I mountain bike, cyclocross and road ride- race and casual. I love rock/indie rock and go to shows often and like to be front and center...with ear plugs in! : ) Family is important to me and I’m very fortunate to have a supportive, relatively normal, and fun family. I’m close with my sister and her kids who refer to me as “Unc B”. Most of my family lives close-by although I’m not “tied” to the area and am open to all opportunities. I’m focused on work and enjoy my job but always make time for people that I care about. I’m self-employed so I don’t have a commute and can make my own schedule- the two best perks of the job! I’m ambitious but realize there’s more to life than work, sleep, eat, repeat. Traveling has had a large impact in shaping my outlook on life. I have been to a few cool places, most notably- Africa (Kenya, Tanzania, Cameroon), Galapagos, Australia, India, Amazon, Colorado, Texas, Yellowstone, Yosemite, St John, Shenandoah, Key West, Estes Park, Nantucket every summer, and Vermont often. Why am I a catch? - I have good morals and values thanks to my parents and grandparents. My mom thinks that I’m good looking : ) I am educated, cultured, brush my teeth 2x a day, floss, don’t smell, chew with my mouth closed, put my napkin in my lap, know how to set silverware, hold the door for people, have shoes other than boots and flip flops, clean my place and car often, do not burp in public, do not sweat profusely, am professional, confident, and sociable. I work out and eat clean to keep lean yet strong. I’m assertive yet reasonable. I know I’ll make a good companion and dad. I’m attracted to someone that is physically and mentally healthy, has great oral hygiene, is smart, educated, loving, and active. More specifically? Well, that would be 22-34, educated Bach/Grad/PhD, wants kids, slender/athletic/curvy, drinks rarely or socially, doesn’t smoke, skis, bikes, loves to travel. This is just ideal and by no means set in stone. I look forward to hearing from you! keywords killington, sugarloaf, sunday river, white mountains, snowshoe, hike, snowboard, ski, skiing, stowe, bike, kayak, yoga, coffee, music, cycling, biking, hiking, snowshoe, snowshoeing

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My Rhodesian Ridgeback, Riley of 10 years passed last yr. I adopted him when he was a 1yr old. I have fish now which are far inferior companions but they can go days without food!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Africa twice, Amazon, Galapagos, India, Australia, St Johns, Yellowstone, Yosemite, Estes park/Longs peak. I visit Vermont often and have done 100 mile mountain bike endurance races in Shenandoah Virginia and Pennsylvania.

College

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

Mountains, oceans, open space, snow, rivers, animals, bikes, coffee.

For fun

Live Music, Hiking, kayaking, camping, skiing, snowboarding, snowshoeing, canoeing, biking, running. Skipping rocks. Flying kites. Playing with animals.

Last read

Cry of the kalahari, bridges of madison county, Merle's door, A sand county almanac, Once a runner, Life of pi, Where the red fern grows, All creatures great and small, To the heart of the nile, Sea of change, One mans meat, Into the wild.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I look all Irish but I'm a mix of Scottish, English, Irish, other..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't attend church often but I was baptised and received communion. I will attend for Christenings and on Christmas.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management. Post-graduate classes in pre-vet/natural resource/Wildlife conservation at UMass Amherst. Study Abroad at Bond Uni In Australia.