
AndrewSunDevil

35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm going to try this whole "about me" thing...

In his own words

I'm going to try this whole "about me" thing again... since I pretty much suck at talking about myself. But, here goes... I'm a great guy. No, not because my mom told me so... but because I really am awesome. I'm sure you hear that all the time without justification, so I'm going to go ahead and explain why I think I am. And, if you disagree... feel free to debate me on it. Anywho... on to the reasons why I rock. I open doors... not just on the first date, but all the time. Unless of course we have a race to the door and you beat me there. Then you've just won the prize of opening the door. My profile says I'm 5'9"... which I recently found out means I'm really like 5'6" or 5'7". But really, I'm 5'9"... legit. I'm very family-oriented... we have a very tight-knit family (parents have been together for almost 40 years). I can change your car battery, or install your new ceiling fan... and the only compensation I require is beer and/or food. I can have a conversation about sports (so happy about the new college football playoff) or current events (Iraq is a mess right now, right?). I'm physically active... but I'm not going to spend all of my free time roiding up at the gym (and if I ever take longer to get ready than you do, you're more than welcome to punch me... hard... or just tell all of my friends to give me crap about it). If you come over to my house, I'm probably going to clean the bathroom before you come over (not that you're even going to use it... but, I'd rather be safe than sorry). I'm not going to flake out on you, or be 15 minutes late... as a matter of fact, I'm going to be right on time (only because I circled the block once to make up for the fact that I was 10 minutes early... it's not my fault, my old man was in the Navy and according to him, if you're not 5 minutes early, you're late). I'm never going to email or text you, "Yo shawty wut up wit u? Ur fine... lets kik it." I can't even begin to tell you how painful that was to type. You'll get a great ab workout spending time with me... nothing weird, but you'll be laughing most of the time (I REALLY hope you laughed at some of the jokes here... otherwise, please refer to the part about how I "pretty much suck at talking about myself"). I'm really honest... almost to a fault. Seriously... I'd rather you dislike me for who I am than have you like me for who I'm not. I'm not going to try to impress you with fake stuff about how rich I am (I'm not) or how cool I am (nope, I'm not). And finally... I like to treat people well. I live by the golden rule... you know the one about treating others how you want them to treat you? Yeah, that one. (If you have some other rule known as the "golden rule", like "liquor before beer, in the clear; beer before liquor, never sicker", that's a good one too, but more like the silver rule... or the Patron Silver Rule.)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 1-year-old puppy named Sparky (yes, he's named after ASU's mascot).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Rocky Point, Prescott, White Mountains... I love road trips.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I absolutely love Jameson Irish Whiskey... definitely my favorite drink.

For fun

I love to play sports... flag football, softball, kickball, volleyball, etc. I just love being active. TV... I don't watch much TV, but I love The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones (the books are even better than the show)

Last read

Currently addicted to the Game of Thrones series of books... and the shows on HBO. Can't get enough. I also like to read some non-fiction as well... like The Eleventh Day. Just finished Where Men Win Glory: The Odyssey of Pat Tillman. Amazing book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference