
Kusaimonkey75

39 year old man | Hawthorne, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
Time to update this thing... Originally I...

In his own words

Time to update this thing... Originally I wrote something that I thought would give an idea of who I was. Looking back, I reallize that it doesn't matter. It is LA after all! Haha So here is a watered down version for those who are interested....I am unique yet average. (Yes, it is a contradiction. But sounds good right?!) Most of the time, a good person. Haha No criminal record. No baby mama drama. Excellent credit, the financial lenders can't stop soliciting me. Have a decent ride (no bucket). Sense of humor and appearances are relative so I'll let you decide. I believe I'm looking pretty good for my age! What else? I'm honest. I think my most endearing quality is my loyalty. Let's just say I like to live as stress free as possible. Last but not least, I'm open minded to improvement. Now, what do I want? I'm looking for that special someone that I can talk with and not worry about anything. Yeah, she has to have a brain! Go figure I'm not a total dog! Haha Back to the brain...I'm not referring to a piece of paper that says she had some type of schooling. Rather, someone that can convey an emotion, a color, or an idea. Someone that can make an arguement and convince me to say, "you're right...and I'm wrong." Hope that's enough?! **I've come to the realization that women are crazy! LoL I know I probably alienated myself from 99% of you. But, we're all a bit crazy, right?! That's why we're on this site...to find the crazy that matches us. Are you my kind of crazy?**

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I love animals! Unfortunately, some cause my allergies to react and make me feel miserable. One day, I hope to make it over to China and play with the Panda's! Hopefully, I won't end up sneezing all over them?!! LoL

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere HOT! But not that dry and dusty heat...I love tropical weather! Yup HOT and HUMID! I know it's odd but cold weather makes me cranky and sleepy. It's the inner bear in me, just wants to hibernate.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Fav's...music-punk, reggae, rock, country, hip hop, r&b...just NO EMO!!! TV-anything DIY, cooking, educational, and cartoons/anime! Food-if it doesn't move or smell bad I'll eat it! ok ok it just can't move...

For fun

It really depends on my mood...sometimes I like to plant myself at home and just relax. Other times, I can't stand being home and just get lost!

Last read

Don't read much...that part of my brain is too closely connected to my sleep center...I'm not a complete idiot, I'm an incomplete one! Hahaha! However, I'm a wealth of useless knowledge...Go figure?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
First and foremost, I'm an American! But my family is originally from Japan.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It's complicated...I just listen to my conscience...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a BS in International Business at CSULB and am a Certified Aircraft Mechanic. However, I do not use either.