Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

maria0588

26 year old woman | Ardmore, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I took the one less traveled by, and that has made all the difference

In her own words

Ok, so here we go! Well, I would describe myself as a very passionate, understanding and loving person. I'm a very caring person who thinks about others as much as I think about myself. I think those who are part of your life are the ones that make it priceless, so I take good care of family and friends, no matter how far they may be. After three years living in this country, I feel totally American now (although there will always be something Spanish in me). I am a very independent individual; I have big plans for the future and I am very career-oriented. I like doing my own thing, and I am not clingy whatsoever. I honestly think that people need their own space and independence to be able to grow. I like to think that I'm being very lucky in life! I have a job that I totally love, great friends and family and an awesome life ahead of me to enjoy and share with the right person. I consider myself a very well-educated and well-traveled person, very open-minded and respectful. I really appreciate conversations that are intellectually stimulating. At the same time, I am extremely easy-going and fun. I love laughing and just have a good time. I think it's the smallest things in life that mean the most. I'm not into appearances and superficial stuff, although I would lie if I said that I don't have to have a good life with all the commodities possible. I am the kind of girl who likes the person because of who he is and not because of who he tries to be. I won't ever pretend to be somebody I am not just to please others. Be unique, be genuine, be yourself! I am totally drama free, I am pretty spontaneous and up-front, I just think it's better that way. Something I look for in a special one is sincerity, integrity and communication. The team wins if both parts play fair. I am a giving person, very empathetic, a pretty good listener. I would love to find someone who would share these characteristics. I'm game for going out and have a drink and some dances as well as staying in, drinking wine, watching a good movie and cuddling of course. I love Nature, being out, enjoying the sun when possible and enjoying life! Traveling, dogs, food and music are among my favorite thing to do. As a good european, I love soccer! If you feel like we could click, email and we will see where this takes us!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I volunteer at a Rescue Center by fostering dogs at home until they get adopted. It's a wonderful experience!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Madrid, Sevilla, Andalusian coast and beaches, Barcelona , Paris, Rome, Florence, Philly, NY, Chicago and a ton of other places that are in my "to visit" list.

College

Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Laugh, chocolate, dogs, friends, I can't live without music, I can't help dancing when I hear I song I like, nature, freedom, being outside, sunsets, cooking, staying healthy, the beach, mediterranean food, driving, honesty, modesty.

For fun

A little bit of everything! Outdoors activities, movie nights, sports, music, some dancing and going out, some days of staying in cooking and watching TV. As long as you have a good partner, everything will be fun!

Last read

The Alchemist, Paulo Coelho.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Spaniard
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral