
big_fanatic

38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of San Carlos, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet new people and create new adventures!

In his own words

I recently relocated to San Diego. I put my stuff in stoarge and took what i could in my car and headed south. It was always a goal of mine ever since high school. Now for a little a about me: I’m always interested in finding unique perspectives on life and I enjoy experiences that help me see things in a new light. I really believe that it’s important to nurture both mind and body. I’m pretty active and stay in shape but I also love learning things, meeting people, and exploring the world…or even just my town. I'm an easy-going, genuine, guy who believes that empathy and compassion are two of my best traits. My friends and family would say that I seriously go the extra mile. I don’t pretend to be someone I’m not; the “big_fanatic” you meet is really who I am. I hope you think that’s a good thing! One day I’d love kids and my match will be someone that can share that first-time parenthood experience with me. And my ideal match? Well, she knows what she wants in life, has a career, but wants a family one day, too. She is outgoing, enjoys having some fun, and has a positive outlook on life. She believes like I do, that it’s good to push yourself both physically and mentally. She leads a healthy life and is open to expanding her outlook on life. Her comfort zone isn’t a boundary line; it’s simply a starting point. Think we might be a good match? Let’s talk.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I grew up with 2 dogs ......dont have any pets now but that could change

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA, Vegas, Sac, Tahoe. Looking to travel to Europe (Spain, Italy). Oahu and Maui are great and planning to go back soon.

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Gym, golf, watching a little tv. Grabbing a few DVDs, ice cream and making it a movie nite. UFC, pretty much anything on HGTV, Golf and Travel Channels. I have a VERY slight addiction to my Iphone, as does everyone else, right?

For fun

Well, I’m a huge college sports fan; fall Saturdays are great! Dining with friends/family, catching a few movies, sometimes just relaxing on the couch

Last read

Men's Health, The war of art



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a counselor helping students reach their educational goals. Its rewarding knowing you impacted someone's life/outlook....also teach academic skills classes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try and attend church when i can. Def more than your customary C and E catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral