Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What!? Friends listen to Endless Love in the dark...

In his own words

I'm a down to earth guy interested in meeting a woman to spend time with and try new things. When I'm not working, I like going to the beach and seeing live music. I'd love to meet a woman who likes to spend time outdoors and indoors. I like to go out, especially for dinner. But I am not too into the bar scene. It's fun every now and then, but honestly I'm good with staying in, cooking dinner, and watching a movie. Going out is fun, but I'm not going to do it just because its the weekend. I am interested in meeting a woman who is comfortable being herself, driven, ambitious, hard-working, smart, funny, willing to try new things, and pretty. I like women who take care of themselves physically and mentally. I like women who will speak their mind around me. I want to meet women who want to have as much fun as I do. Would love to meet a woman who speaks Spanish so I can practice and get better. I love to travel. There is so much of California that I haven't seen yet. I like to hit Vegas a few times a year too. Living on the West Coast has me itching to go to Australia too.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Rott/Doberman mix. He's great.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach (not so much the pier though), Santa Monica, Vegas, Hawaii, Pittsburgh (hometown). I go to NYC a few times a year to visit some of my best buddies that live there. It's a great place.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music - Any country music. Love going to country concerts. I'll listen to anything once. Twice...maybe not. Movies - Braveheart, Stepbrothers, The Other Guys, Taken TV - Band of Brothers is my favorite. Not really into reality TV.

For fun

Beaches, hiking, dining out, whatever. I like to go to the movies in the summer too. I am a huge Pittsburgh sports fan, especially the Steelers. I love watching football and like when a girl gets into a game too.

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree