

29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Edina, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Message me if you like traveling and want to explore the world!

In her own words

Hi! I joined to try and meet people I wouldn't otherwise meet. I don't believe in writing too much in here because I think you should leave some mystery. In terms of who I'm looking for: someone who I feel like I could talk to for hours. An ideal match for me is witty, and enjoys friendly banter. I would like to meet someone who is ready to have a partner by his side and is loyal and respectful. I'm done with games. I am a direct person and know what I want. I believe you should say what you mean, and mean what you say. I've seen some great examples of love, and what a great partnership looks like and I want that for myself. Someone who likes going on adventures and seeing the world is also one of the most important things to me. I'm a huge fan of Europe and interned and taught English abroad. I have many more places on my list to explore, so I'm looking for someone who loves to travel as well. When I'm not traveling, I can be found at the gym, relaxing at home, or grabbing happy hour. I love discover new places, whether that's dinner, drinks or brunch. I really want to meet someone who's active and works out too. Going to the gym together would be something that's fun and important if you want to date me. ***I'm done initiating messages with men. If you want to chat, I'm putting this in your court. Everyone I've messaged doesn't bother replying, which is fine, I guess. I will be the first to admit physical attraction matters greatly and maybe I wasn't their type. But, I'm just saying that if you're my type, and are interested then it's on you to initiate something.*** Account is running out first week of February- not sold that I'll renew it again. Any fun-loving, handsome men out there?! My type: Caucasian, tall, fit and muscular and great smile. I don't date Indians. There. I've said it. Also - if that farmer from up north near Crookston happens to see this, then say hi again :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Belgium, France, Czech Republic, to name a few international ones. Domestically, I think I would pick Miami because I like the heat, the ocean and the culture. I also recently visited my brother in Boulder for the first time and loved it!


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Movies: Wedding Crashers, Braveheart, Dances with Wolves, Home Alone and any cheesy Christmas movie Food: Anything Mexican, sushi, juicy steak and eggs benny for brunch TV: American Horror Story

For fun

Work out, be outside when the weather gets nice, meet friends for drinks, watch movies, bake nummy cheesecakes (I don't have a sweet tooth, but I like baking for other people) and my number one passion is traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian White / Caucasian
I was adopted from India when I was a baby. My family is white - I pretty much am only attracted to white boys.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral