
DivergentDrifter

32 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
~Wintertime winds blow cold this season. Fallin in love, I'm hopin' to be~ The Doors~

In her own words

Me: I am an extremely passionate, loving and affectionate individual. I love trying new things no matter how lame they might be or how adventurous! I have an old soul and am definitely a hippie at heart (but not the crazy vegan/woman's rights type). I'm just a fun loving, free spirited go with the flow type of girl. I enjoy live music/festivals, art, traveling, camping, romance, game nights with friends, cooking, baking, grilling and much more. I am not at all religious, so if that's an important factor, I may not be right for you. I believe in many possibilities but not any one idea. I am very interested in Native American spirituality, Buddhism, dream interpretation, etc... I moved to Sacramento from Nashville a little over a year ago and haven't had much luck in the dating scene so I have decided to give match a try....... My Man: I am looking for a man who knows how to sweep a woman off her feet. I want real genuine romance, adoration and affection. This means you probably need to have a sensitive side, but weak minded men are a turn off... I need a strong minded, take control type with a huge heart and a romantical side. Of course I'd like someone with similar interests as me but I'm also interested in a man that can show me new things that I have not yet experienced.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I recently saved a beautiful Nebelung from the rain and cold. I call her Catra. Not a huge dog fan... I find that I fancy larger and less vocal breeds. I have always wanted an iguana who I would name Mr. MoJoRisen.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, Nashville, Seattle..... There are so many places I havent been yet and would love to find someone to make those journeys with me.

College

Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

Music: classic rock, rap, dub step, new age, indie . TV: AHS, Dexter, Walking Dead, True Blood, Breaking Bad. Food: EVERYTHING!! Im an adventurous eater and cook.

For fun

I love to be outdoors and any where there is water! I love to dance, but Im not at all into the club scene. Live music always gets my blood flowing. Traveling and going on road trips is a must!!!

Last read

Currently reading Paint it Black and just finished The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Next on my list is Gregg Allman My Cross to Bear



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am an experienced merchandising manager with a unique sense of style, trying to figure out what my next career move will be.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied graphic design during my first few years of college. I really enjoyed it but couldn't see myself working on a computer day after day. So I switched my major to fashion merchandising which has allowed me to remain active and creative.