
Chynnababi34

42 year old woman | Austell, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life Is Too Short...Just Live It. Love It. (That's all Me) :*

In her own words

I am one of the most down to earth persons you'd ever have the pleasure of meeting. I am beautiful on the inside as well as the outside. I am smart in book sense and common sense. I love to laugh. I'm an avid reader and I love a challenge. I am not afraid to try new things within reason and my moral compass. I am enjoying the joys of motherhood and love my children dearly. I love to cook, read, sing, write music (songs), listen to music and travel,(cruises are my favs) walking and light exercise are ok too. I enjoy learning new things and just expanding my knowledge period. I don't claim to know everything and it's annoying to meet people who act as if they do but I know a good amount. (in my opinion) Lol. I can find beauty in just about anything. I am passionate, loving and lovable. I am secure in my sexuality and am heterosexual and would want my partner to be as well. I am a Mother 1st, a Business Owner, I am more Spiritual than I am Religious. I do believe in God, Jesus & The Holy Spirit. As for me, I will make all of your dreams come true and then some!!! I have the ability to bring out the "King In You". Won't you show me and bring out the "Queen In Me?" The parts that I've kept in that is... Kisses, Chy I like a man with confidence, sure of himself but not full of himself. Honest in all aspects of the word including with himself. Manly but sensitive, attentive, spiritual, humorous and witty, considerate, passionate, supportive and unconditional. He has to know who he is. What he's looking for in a woman and what he wants in the relationship. He has to be sure of himself and his sexuality.He must be a hard worker and not intimidated by me or the things I do. He must be a MAN not a boy, I already have 3 boys. He must have a belief in a higher power preferably GOD, Jesus Christ, and the Holy Ghost. He must be responsible, love kids, not lazy. He must be romantic and I'm not just talking roses or flowers on just the 1st date, birthdays or holidays. Just anytime. He cannot be selfish or materialistic. He must be kind and giving,loving and lovable. Definitely able to communicate and be honest. I have more that I'm looking for in a MAN but I wish to keep it to myself. When I meet him and he possesses those things I stated above and those I haven't mentioned then I guess I've found a winner.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

I currently don't have any pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not much into the club scene. Been there done that per sa. I do enjoy the comedy and jazz clubs. Spoken word is cool too. I love cruises though I can't swim. Hawaii, Fiji & Japan are places that are on my bucket list. I love the Caribbean and my home

Favorite things

I love to eat. I love to cook. Thank God I'm one of those persons who could eat just about anything and not gain excessive pounds. I also enjoy a good jog, walk and pilates. Sooo relaxing and mind clearing. I love a challenge and I love to fix things

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors but have no problem staying in. I love the movies, plays, reading, singing and writing songs. I love to read a great fiction and am a fan of sci-fi and the paranormal. Music is my passion and is very soothing to me.Helping others

Last read

There are too many to name. I'm an avid reader and I love to expand my knowledge. I can read a book a day, time permitting. I generally pick an author and read all of their books and then off to the next author. I'm a #Beautifulgeek. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Owner of FinancialDestinyNow.Org, Sherlonda Mims Music Publishing (BMI), FinancialDestinyNow.OrganoGold.com
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
I am a light skinned Black American Female. I'm independent to a fault. Very intuitive and knowledgeable in a lot of areas. Sensitive, affectionate and passionate. My kids are my TOP priority you must be understanding of that. I AM VERY ADDICTIVE.Lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a very strong and profound faith in a Higher Power. God, Jesus Christ,Holy Spirit. I love the Lord dearly. I am human,I strive to be a better person daily. I love all people. I am more Spiritual than Religious. My mate should believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral