

39 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Know my Prince Charming is coming. He's just stuck in a lot of traffic....

In her own words

2014 was a tough year for me. I was happy to see the clock strike 12, put it in the books, and move on but grateful for all that I learned this past year. I have grown so much and came out a more compassionate, kinder, stronger, and better person. I am thankful for wonderful friends who have amazed me with small acts of kindness that brought me to tears and compassion beyond what I ever could have imagined; a mother who is truly my best friend; a job that I enjoy; an apartment that I love; the opportunity to travel; the time to relax and unwind with a good book, movie, work out, amazing meal, friends and family. I am optimistic about 2015. It is going to be the year of ME! And,...hopefully,...US. I can't wait to meet you! TV: Law and Order, Revenge, Modern Family, Orange is the New Black, Scandal, The Good Wife, The Mindy Project, Girls, Resurection, Parenthood Books: Me Before You, Gone Girl, The Help, The Glass Castle, The Kite Runner, She's Come Undone, Hunger Games, The Giver, Orphan Train, Defending Jacob Where I see myself in 10 years: On the cover of People as J. Lo's bootie double Pet Peeve: Couples that express their love via facebook. Don't they have text messaging?!? Guilty Pleasure: Meatheads Love laying in bed on weekend mornings reading. Like to chat about what I'm reading. Bedroom book club could be fun.... ; ) Turned on by good conversation and a sense of humor but value silence. I'm witty and sarcastic; sappy and sentimental. Most days you'll find me in skinny jeans, boots, big earrings, comfy sweaters or button downs that snap. Love to travel. Egypt, China, and Thailand are among my favorite destinations. Been keeping it closer to home lately. This past year I explored Michigan, California, and Mexico. On tap for 2015 is Colorado, Nashville, and Iceland. My bags are packed. I'm ready to go. Where is our first adventure together going to be?!?!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Last read

The Cranes Dance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral