
WVU4007

30 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honest, trusting guy looking for the right girl! (which might honestly be impossible to find anymore)

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy that has the usual 9-5 job. I'm really sarcastic and I can make ANYONE laugh. If you want to date a guy who can make you laugh I know I can. I'm big on having fun with whoever I'm with and don't mind trying something new. I go to the bars every once in a while but I honestly don't see me finding my dream girl there so I thought I'd give this a try. I love sports especially anything related to Pittsburgh. I went to WVU and I guesssssssssssss I would date a girl who went to PITT but you'd have to be pretty special haha. I'm looking for the independent type girl. I'm not looking for the girl who goes out to the bar every night. I like partying but I don't do it every other night so you are that type just go on to someone else! ***YOU GOTTA HAVE A PICTURE IF YOU WANT ME TO RESPOND TO YOU. It's basically like a blind date with no picture. No thanks.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old Black lab mix named Bella...She's the best dog ever...like every person says about their dog

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Two of my favorite vacation spots are going skiing or to the beach. I've been to Colorado a couple times. Hawaii, Cayman islands, Key West and all up and down the east coast. Also, on my trip to Hawaii I ran into Screech from Saved by the Bell...lol

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

For fun

A lot of my free time outside of work is hangin out with my friends and my dog. I go out to the bar every once in a while but I'm not too big into going to clubs. I love sports and going to any kind of sporting event



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic but don't go to church as much as I used to
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference