
winenocerus

54 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 19-37 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready . . .set . . . .go! I love wine (it's my...

In his own words

Ready . . .set . . . .go! I love wine (it's my career), film, eating well and working out. My work has taken me to most part in Europe...I hope this doesn't make me sound too cocky, it's hard to talk about yourself and not sound just a little cocky... Been told I don't look my age, that I have the body of a 25 year old (not)... but I truly feel like I'm 20 and still have the energy of a 10 year old (thanks to my daughter), she makes me feel so young. Well, I would say I am a very positive, outgoing person. I love to laugh, and people say I always have a smile on my face. I have learned to appreciate to take one day at a time and live life to the fullest. I love trying new things and getting to know new people. My daughter and I do a lot together and being a role model to her is the most important thing in my life but I still have a TON of room in my life and heart for the RIGHT WOMAN (I don't need perfect, but we definitely need to feel amazing together). I would like someone that would love to join us, but would also like to get away from the kid(s) on a regular bases and just connect as a couple. I appreciate someone who can be honest and make me laugh...having a good personality is very important to me. I do not take myself too seriously. I feel that things usually have a way of working out for the best. I would also say I am pretty optimistic and generous when I can be. I love the beach or any vacation where there are antique shop Okay enough about me! I would love to find someone who also like to travel and to explore what the world has to offer.someone with ambition,to spend d rest of my life with and get to know...long walks, dinner, or just sitting around the house watching a movie. Someone passionate, sweet, intelligent and real. Beautiful inside and out, dresses stylish and sexy, can hold a conversation about a wide variety of topics (socialism in the 12th century Ottoman Empire is my current favorite). Keeps in good shape, but doesn't have to be crazy about it. I really need to be with a person who has a wild side but does not show it all the time (except when the reality tv cameras that follow me around 24/7 are on, then the wild side is a must, spontaneous tears for no reason also a big win for the cameras), most importantly a companion and a lover to spend my time with. Want to wake up with you the first thought in my mind and go to bed with you the last thought in my mind. Want to share inside jokes with you, that are, and only, will ever be between us. Just someone to make me smile as soon as I see you, even if it is from very far away. My smile will get bigger the closer you get. (yes, I am a romantic, you should be too.) I've been in love 2 times and it's the bomb. Want it again. Find it gets harder as I get older for some reason. I want you to be my lover, jokester, best friend and on similar levels mentally and physically.Trust.Communication. So important. Laughter is key. We need to crack each other up. Share some of the same interests but can appreciate things they do not like too. We give each other goosebumps every time we see each other. Both people need to 100% trust and accept the other person. That has to be the foundation. If you get offended easily, don't speak sarcasm, cannot laugh at anything and everything we are probably not a great match. I am at the point in my life where I want to share my life with someone special who I get and gets me. I am ready. I hope you are and I hope I can find you or you can find me. .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have a 19 year old cat named Ozzy who is aging like a fine wine. He rents out his apartment to me. Tough landlord.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

German Wine Country, French Wine Country, Yosemite, Iphofen, Burgstadt, Ten Bells,Estela, Ssam Bar, Central Park at dusk, my old roof, roof at Met, Corona del Mar, my new roof (53 stories up!, sicko view, maybe you can see it)

Favorite things

My Gold Fronts..

For fun

Film, 24, daily exercise, eating healthy, travel, wine trips, museums, browsing bookstores,city lounges and wine bars, sunday football, leaves changing in the Catskills, Breaking Bad, Girl Talk, clubbing baby seals with elephant tusks

Last read

The Psychopathology of Everyday Life by Sigmund Freud and Dead Souls by Nikolai Gogol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Just doing my thing at the moment and it feels real good, i enjoy every bit of it
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral