Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Che1s4short

27 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you keep up?! ;)

In her own words

I'm a busy bee. Sitting at home and watching TV is not my idea of fun. I'm not sarcastic. You could consider me techie, creative, and ambitious. I believe the early bird gets the worm... only because I can't sleep in anymore. I try my best to be open-minded - Will try anything once or twice. I consider myself loyal, honest, and a good friend. Event goer - Sports, Concerts, Comedy shows, Local festivals, Musicals Outdoorsy - Boats, Paddle boarding, Hiking, Snowboarding, Ice skating, Camping/Glamping Music - I'm on a clean bandit kick. I love that channel on Pandora. I also love hip hop. Anything with a good beat! Ed Sheeran is a fav right now. I've been getting into Vinyl - I revamped my parents old record player and bought 9 boxes of vinyl off Craigslist for 20 bucks! On the weekends you can find me: On a patio or rooftop with live music! At the park playing ball with my dog On the road visiting friends and family Exercising - Orange Theory Fitness is my jam! Cooking or grilling out I'm looking for a guy with the "work hard, play hard" attitude. I tend to go for smart-asses or comedians. I'm spontaneous and go with the flow, but also have a professional drive that keeps me somewhat grounded. Most of my friends are planners, so if you are, it could be okay! I think communication is key to a successful relationship and that's what I'm looking for.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Name: Stella Breed: Blue Heeler Age: 8 Favorite pastime: Playing Frisbee

Favorite hot spots

La Crosse WI, Psycho Suzi's, Northern WI, Steamboat CO, New York City, Yosemite,

College

Madison Area Technical College, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Hilarious youtube videos Concerts Snowboard Rollerblades Biking My Hammock

For fun

Art, the outdoors, family, friends, music, computers, camping, snowboarding, boating, cooking up some good food with a good glass of wine

Last read

Lean In



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Application Analyst...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral