
star44ball

29 year old woman | Covington, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles of Kent, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Choose to chance the rapids, dare to dance the tides

In her own words

It'd probably be fair to describe me as very “Pacific Northwest.” I love jeans and t-shirts, flannel, fleece, Converse, windbreakers, and have two pairs of Birkenstocks. I like a good beer, own a Subaru, and use Pemco insurance. I love the outdoors. Safeco Field feels like home on a summer night. I’m not afraid of rain. So yes, I am “Pacific Northwest.” But I’m also a little bit country, a little bit cultured, a little bit goofy, a little bit of a lot of things! Things I love: listening to my two-year-old nephew giggle, cooking a meal from scratch, brisk fall days when the sun shines through red leaves on the trees, the slap of a baseball hitting a well-oiled glove, school, wearing colorful shoes, the sweat of a good workout, writing, an excuse to wear a fancy dress, and getting lost in a museum. I’ve done a lot of learning in the past year or so, both about myself and about what I want in a relationship. Here’s what I know about myself: I’m confident in who I am, I’m proud of the things I’ve accomplished, my values are old-fashioned, and my biggest passion in life is family. Here’s what I know about the man I’d like to meet: he’s comfortable in his own skin, accomplished some of his own goals, and shares some of my values. He strikes a balance between being serious and relaxed; he'd be able to have a deep conversation one minute, and puddle jump with me the next. He likes to get out and do things, and can’t be pigeonholed as any one thing. I'm ready to meet someone who has a good sense of self and clear direction in his life. Ultimately, I’d like to meet someone who’s happy, healthy, and interested in growing a relationship with meaning.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Other

I grew up with cats, and am pretty convinced that no pet will ever achieve the level of awesome that little orange Howie did. I'm open to dogs too, though, as long as they're big enough that no one could even think of fitting them in a purse.

Political views

Conservative

For fun

I really like getting out and doing things--hiking, taking walks, going to the gym, outdoor concerts and movies in the summertime, bowling, etc. Basically anything active!

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars. A book written for young adults, but powerful nonetheless. Before that I read Between Shades of Gray. An unfortunate title since it had nothing to do with the book of a similar name. Also an amazing read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral